ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate

Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate

A breakthrough for rejuvenating the thinner wrinkle prone eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate Reviews
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate Review #1
mindocious
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

THIS STUFF WORKS!

-September 15, 2009
I have been using this product along with the TGF eye cream as recommended by a specialist. I have very defined crow's feet and wrinkles around my eyes and after 5 weeks of using these products I can honestly say it has made a HUGE DIFFERENCE that is very noticeable! I would never have expected a topical cream to work like this, but the skin on my eyelids and around my eyes is smoother and more taut. I can highly recommend using the C-Esta repair under the TGF eye cream until the C-Esta runs out.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate Review #2
Lorie
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Good for the price.

-September 1, 2006
This eye cream soaks in easily so that you don't have to rub and you don't have "shiny" areas under your eyes.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate Review #3
mudpie
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

no improvement

-July 5, 2006
i've tried it for 2 month.. no improvement, yet... I can tell it is being absorbed right after applying it, but it is not doing anything for my eye area.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate Review #4
Kelly
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not recommended

-February 20, 2006
didn't seem to do anything. i wouldn't recommended it.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate Review #5
Kelly
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not recommended

-February 20, 2006
didn't seem to do asnything. i wouldn't recommended it.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate Review #6
Theresa, NY
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Miracle in a bottle!

-June 29, 2005
I have been using this product for only a week and already see an incredible difference around my eyes. My skin tends to be dry, which emphasizes the lines around my eyes when I smile. This product took care of that almost immediately. Will re-order again and again!
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate Review #7
Jan M
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-October 25, 2004
I Like this eye repair + C esta serum!
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate Review #8
Katey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

outstanding!

-October 24, 2004
I love this product! I swear I could see a difference immediatly! I have been using Jan's products for a year now and my skin has never felt or looked better. A friend of my husband came to town and he said "You look great! Your skin looks really nice." Coming from this guy I couldn't have received a better compliment.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com