ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream

M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream

Visibly minimize age lines, puffiness and under-eye discoloration.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Reviews
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #1
fantastiq
Cons: sticky, greasy, streaky defective
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

streaky, defective

-July 23, 2013
There is no quality control of this product. The first product I had was good. The 2nd time I ordered, I had a streaky, oily product and returned it. I thought I would try again this time, and again, the product was streaky, runny and discolored. Worse still, it looked like used and half empty. I didn't open the package till weeks later and had thrown away the packing slip as wanted to finish my Peter Thomas Roth eyecream first. Alas, what an utter disappointment. Am trying to return but not sure how sticky SkinStore is about timelines. Surely a product , esp eye product of this price point, should come plastic wrapped to ensure it hasn't been opened and can better ensure product quality control !
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #2
ajreview
NJ
Pros: gentle
Cons: heavy, doesn't absorb quickly; leaves much residue
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Way too expensive, not great product

-December 22, 2011
I bought this item when it was deeply discounted. I have been quite disappointed. While I do prefer a jar (which this is), the product goes on rather heavy and shiny, and does not absorb well. It makes my concealer get very clumpy. So I cannot use it during the day. There are MUCH better eye products than this...
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #3
Gwenness
Sacramento, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Very nice

-November 9, 2010
This is a great eye cream. It is a super smooth, works fabulous under makeup, and hydrates the area. No difference in current lines, but this seems to me more of a maintenance item that keeps you looking the same while you use it.
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #4
zina
New Yourk
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-October 26, 2010
I am 52 years old.I have good skin, but my sekret is i am not saiving money on my skin. I spoiling my skin with the best product i can find on the market. Las year was a promotion on M lab product and i purchsed this cream. It is the best cream i ever had skin under my eyes looks absolutely smooth, no puffines, or dark sirkles under my eyes. Thank you for this amiazing product.
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #5
Lamujer
Derry, NH
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it

-August 30, 2010
I have been using the MLab eye cream, cleanser, toner and the SPF moisturizer. My skin hasn't looked this good since my teenage years. Even tone, soft and smooth, and my fine lines are very minimal. Not bad for 43 year old skin. :)
I highly recommend these products. Their pricey but worth the money.
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #6
TKnCK
CHICAGO,IL
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, does what it says
Cons: price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

A KEEPER

-August 15, 2010
I also didn't want it to work due to price but it does. I will keep using it and rotate with the other eye care products that work for me as TNS Night Eye Repair,Prevage,Elastiderm ,Kinerase restructure firming eye cream referred by staff,and Eye Youth.
I switch off depending on eye care needs and if wearing make up.
All of the above products work the best for me short of an invasive procedure,and I have tried many more. I think the eye care product is a good test of how the rest of the line will work for you.
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #7
modmom
IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, it actually works
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

it really works

-May 26, 2010
Yes, this eye cream is VERY expensive, but it is worth it. I have tried many creams trying to get rid of under eye crepeiness, fine lines and crows feet. I also have some dark circles due to allergies. I was really surprised to find that this cream actually works. Very well.
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #8
knxthree
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5

Not worth the money

-May 24, 2010
I have used this product for the past few months day and night. There is absolutely no difference in fine lines whatsoever. It does moisturize but that's all. Save your money on this one. Obagi Elastiderm is much better and half the cost.
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #9
C4Ward
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, gets rid of fine lines
Cons: very expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Amazing - no more fine lines!

-February 2, 2010
I bought the M Lab travel set to try out the eye cream (which I hoped I wouldn't like because it's so expensive.) Well, I LOVE it! I noticed a difference right away and happily woke up the next morning with no fine lines around my eyes. I am an eye cream junkie and have tried so many. In my opinion, this beats out La Mer, Revive, Obagi, Kinerase, Olay Regenerist and a slew of others. A great way to try it is with the travel collection. I will be repurchasing.
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #10
gardensla
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: pricey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Love at First Dab

-January 4, 2010
After trying dozens and dozens of eye creams over the last decade I think I have found my one true love. First, this is expensive but the tiniest little dab is enough for both eyes so it should last a long time. Second, it is rich and emollient but not greasy-I use it day and night and find it absorbs in quickly. But the best thing is the results which are quick and rather amazing. My little fine lines are barely there after 3 weeks using this product and I wake up without puffy eyes and dark circles. I hope this brand develops a large following--I am now a fan and will order more.
M LAB Anti-Aging Eye Cream Review #11
rpam
San Francisco, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wow

-December 14, 2009
So, I've been searching for the perfect eye cream. I think I might have found it. After two days, the deep, dark pits on either side of my nose are starting to go away. Nothing else has worked. I was starting to resign myself to the fact that they would never go away, but now?! Yippeeee
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com