ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate

Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate

Two replacement brush heads for delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Reviews
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #1
Cleopatra
Nashville
Pros: effective
Cons: harsh/abrasive
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Disappointed

-January 4, 2014
I've been using Clarisonic for years and have loved it until recently. The last normal brush I got was harder than in the past and almost hurt to use. I tried the sensitive brush and it wasn't much better. I had high hopes that the delicate brush would be perfect. It's a little better, but is still hurts a bit. They clean really well, but the experience isn't as nice and I wonder if it hurts my skin. I hope Clarisonic learns about this issue.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #2
Jasmin
Coral Gables, FL
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best brush for sensitive skin

-March 3, 2013
I loved my Clarisonic but love it even more now that I have the delicate brush. I am happy that I get to buy the Clarisonic products on Skin Store for less than at the stores. Thank you!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #3
PLPinCT
Barkhamsted, CT
Pros: great value
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Clarisonic brushes at a reasonable price

-March 1, 2013
If you love your clarisonic (and I do!) buying these dual brushes especially with a Skin Store discount offer gets you the brushes at a great price.
I particularly like the delicate brushes for my sensitive skin
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #4
joycy
anchorage, AK
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great purchase!

-December 3, 2012
Does a great job cleaning my face in a gentle way.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #5
S7WB
Burlington, NC
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Cleans Well!

-November 10, 2012
I like the delicate brush head because it is very gentle on my sensitive skin and does a great job of cleansing. My face feels very smooth after using, and I think the deep cleansing helps to enhance the use of skin treatments that I use.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #6
Rose1252
Boston
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-January 15, 2012
I love my new Clarisonic...these brush heads are nice and soft on my face
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #7
dtez
Pros: gentle
Cons: greasy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Clarisonic is amazing

-September 8, 2011
The effect is amazing. I have combination skin, T zone more oil. After a month of use,blackheads on the nose are fewer, the pores are smaller.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #8
Anonymous
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
-September 2, 2011
i have been using this since i bought the MIA set, but i do not understand why this product can not send to Singapore direct? As this would incur more shipping charges as i need to go thru 3 rd party. would reco this product if it can be directly ship to singapore instead...
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #9
my2beagles
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

works well with my Clarisonic MIA

-July 26, 2011
I use the delicate brush head and have never experienced any irritation or sensitivity. I bought the MIA and assume the various brush heads work interchangeably with all the Clarisonic machines. Good value to purchase the duo pack. One brush head will last a good eight months for me. I use my MIA once or twice a week, and those that use their Clarisonics daily, may need to change out every 4 or 5 months.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #10
ttgirdle
Manhattan Beach, CA
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-March 29, 2011
great product. the sensitive brushes are gentle yet effectively clean
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #11
DittaMisfits
Perth, WA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Must have!!

-March 27, 2011
I wanted to give it a full 3 weeks before i made my decision.
I have really sensitive skin even the act of applying toner with a cotton pad will just flare up my skin. Im very surprise with this delicate brush it didnt flare up my skin at all eventhough i use it everynight. I have to admit the first 2 weeks i did experience a little breakout nothing major just blackheads here n there. After the third week my skin just cleared up and i must say i have such a nice glowing complexion and im sure it cleared up this 2 milia i had just under my eye socket. It is really amazing !! must buy!!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #12
Bella21
Sydney, Australia
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Love it!

-March 11, 2011
i have been using it for about 2 wks now with delicate brush. after the first use, i used the cloth to "test" whether any residues and there was none! i couldnt use anything else now it's so convenient and effective and love that cleansing feeling of the brush. the only thing is my mum found it was a little harsh on her skin.
the cleansing lotion, etc that came in the pack are really good too.
i would definitely recommend it!! :)
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #13
clean
Texas
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Does what it says it does

-February 26, 2011
Very delicate on sensitive skin, but gets skin very clean!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Delicate Review #14
Maryann
Rochester
Pros: gentle, long lasting
Cons: abit pricey
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

a necessaay luxury

-December 22, 2010
this skincare tool is a must for clean, smooth skin and the brushes feel great on my sensitive skin. I wish the price was a little more affordable/ but they do last awhile if cared for .
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com