ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal

Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal

Two replacement brush heads for normal skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Reviews
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #1
NikkiMac
Atlanta, GA
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I love my clarisonic!

-February 8, 2014
I got my clarisonic in September and I've really enjoyed it. I have tried 3 heads now: sensitive, deep pore, and normal. My fav thus far is the deep pore.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #2
Smiles2013
Virginia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Clarisonic is the best!

-September 28, 2013
The price for replacement brushes is such a great value here. Will continue to purchase here because of value!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #3
Shishee
Kernersville, NC
Pros: best way to get your skin really clean
Cons: too expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

A Must for everybody who wants really clean skin!

-October 12, 2012
I use mine every day, sometimes twice a day. I totally would be lost without my Mia! I have never had better skin, thanks to this cleaning method.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #4
Innergrace0947
Hampton Roads, VA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great brush heads!

-July 6, 2012
Love my clarisonic and these brushheads are great. Very gentle on my sensitive face. Cleans deep down with no irritation. Love this product! Worth the money!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #5
Keson
NY
Pros: lovely
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:normal

Good experience

-March 5, 2012
My girlfriend in use clarisonic mia.
Just use for two weeks, the effect is a little bit better......
She felt this was a very lovely products. -_-!!!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #6
vegemite
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-February 27, 2012
I bought this to use on the Mia2 as a body brush and it works well, although does take some extra time in the shower. I find the brush heads in general can be a little tricky to click into place. But otherwise a fine product and good for the body, I wouldn't use this one on my face.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #7
Cleopatra
Nashville
Pros: gentle, thorough
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great for nightly face cleaning

-October 27, 2011
I have noticed a difference in my skin since using Clarisonic. It is more translucent and makeup goes on better.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #8
SheGlows
Campbell, CA
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Normal Brush Quite Good

-August 24, 2011
This was my first order of normal brushes after receiving my Clarisonic Plus; which came with a gentle brush. The gentle was too soft as my skin can take a bit more pressure. I love the way my skin feels and overall am happy with my Clarisonic system. It's a great way to cleanse the face, neck and chest.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #9
gjslhs
Winston-Salem, NC
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Love my Clarisonic Mia

-February 28, 2011
I love this product, but my review is on the quickness of the shipping. I ordered on a Friday, and it was here on Monday. That's the way all shipping departments should be. The Skin Store will keep my business because of that!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #10
Staco
Blaine, MN
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Awesome Value

-October 29, 2010
This twin pack (especially combined with other skinstore specials) is an incredible value. I will never buy these replacement brushes anywhere else!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #11
Peggy01
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-June 19, 2010
The Clarisonic is the best and I like the normal brush heads the best!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Normal Review #12
CJoan
New York
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it!

-February 15, 2010
I have the Clarisonic Skincare Brush and I get these Normal replacement heads for my refills every 3 months. They offer the perfect gentle exfoliation for my very-acne prone skin. And saving $10 by buying the dual-pack is an added bonus!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com