ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive

Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive

Two replacement brush heads for sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 12 Answers
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Reviews
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #1
alrac5252
Austin Texas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-January 23, 2013
in addition to the brush heads I bought two Clarisonic Mia's, one for me and one for my daughter. Love them! I tried to tell several friends and they already had it and they too loved theirs.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #2
TineTine
Paris, France
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great!

-June 29, 2012
I ordered the Clarisonic with 2 brushes one month ago and I'm totally satisfied ! My skin is becoming better, more sweet, less imperfections ... I love this item !
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #3
xtina
Beverly Hills, MI
Pros: gentle, does the same job as regular but softer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Sensitive Clarisonic

-April 2, 2012
Great brush heads if you have sensitive skin or just want a softer brush. Still does a great job
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #4
CynthiaG
France
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-March 4, 2012
I absolutely love the clarisonic and the sensitive head are made for my skin !
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #5
Marcy
Cape Canaveral, Fl
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, cleans the pores so you can see them again!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

A true breakthough in facial cleansing

-March 2, 2012
This works. It is as simple as that. When I use these Clarisonic brushes for cleansing my face it not only gets my skin clean, my pores as well. It takes makeup off but I would suggest, as does Clarisonic, washing the brush once a week if you use makeup a lot. My skin is smooth. My dark spots are leaving. I had to stick with it, and I always wear a sunblock, but these little round cleansers are erasing the dark spots I had. I use the Clarisonic product sold with these cleansers but you can use whatever cleansing you like. I admit I use MD Forte Cleanser II for the triangle area and then turn on the Clarisonic with these great brushes and go in circles around my face..great for those stubborn areas like around the nose and great for adding color to your face. You will glow after you use this product. I am so happy I ordered the Clarisonic set. A difference you can see! Go for it...
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #6
Lisagggg
MO
Pros: easy and fun
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Awesome Clarisonic

-January 16, 2012
Well worth the money, my face has never looked or felt so good. My 12 yr old daughter is loving it too. We each have our own brush. Buy it!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #7
Margaux
Western MA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-January 9, 2012
Replacement brushes; not much to say, Order arrived promptly.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #8
granluvsu
Indiana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

Clarisonic replacement heads

-November 29, 2011
So glad to find the Skin Store. Got my products very quickly and at the best price!!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #9
Grandmomof2
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great purchase

-July 22, 2011
This product is very effective in taking care of your skin . This purchase was priced well and received quickly. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #10
ElaineL
Salt Lake City, UT
Pros: gentle, good for sensitive skin
Cons: pricey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Perfect head for your Clarisonic

-March 1, 2011
Provides good cleaning without harshness on my sensitive skin. I use it once a day everyday without irritation. Only complaint is the price. However, considering the life time, I think I can afford 7 bucks a month for the brush head, especially when skinstore have 20% off promotion.
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #11
joejoe
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

A Must Have!

-October 31, 2010
I never leave home without my clarisonic. Great deal for two brush heads!
Clarisonic Brush Head Duo - Sensitive Review #12
mummaducka
Outback Australia
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

true to sensitive description

-October 30, 2010
I have fairly sensitive skin and this is the brush I have started on with the Clarisonic Plus. I have had no adverse reactions to using this brush, I thought I would have a rash or redness but have had neither. Beautifully soft and effective.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com