ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS

Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS

Designed to assist in noticeably improving the appearance of aging and sun-damaged skin.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS Reviews
Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS Review #1
Isabelle
Paris, France
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Highly recommend you at least try these supplement

-November 15, 2009
I have been using these supplements for 18 months and they really make a difference. It is so much better than any other vitamin supplement as it is targeted specifically for skin AND has patented bio-cell technology. I look far younger than I am despite having spent way too much time in the sun (baby oil and iodine) when younger and having smoked two packs of cigarettes a day for 15 years. I have not smoked or sat in the sun for ten years and owe my healthy looking skin to Jan Marini and Skinceuticals
Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS Review #2
Lauren
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wow... amazing

-July 8, 2008
I have been approached by family, friends and coworkers about my skin. I can not stress how fabulous this product is. People are constantly complimenting me on my illuminating complexion. This will be my 6th purchase!
Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS Review #3
no name, please
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fabulous

-February 5, 2008
I always thought that great skin was genetic..but I now I know that this product makes a difference. I also use Revale products (coffeeberry)and the Clarisonic. It makes me feel great when people are shocked to know that I am 57! Thank goodness that my mother did not let me play outside in the afternoon summer sun!
Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS Review #4
no name
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

a miracle

-April 30, 2007
I had to try this product after reading the reviews. It really does work! My skin looks great. I am addicted!
Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS Review #5
shy one
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing..

-February 21, 2007
This stuff really is amazing! I hated to spend the extra money for vitamins, but I have to tell everyone...It makes a difference
Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS Review #6
maria
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

46 looking 28!

-October 3, 2006
I love it! it has changed my complexion along with all the Jan Marini products...I love their bioglycolic products for oily skin, closed my large pores, cleaned my freckled face, no lines and radiant...all plus vitamins are sensacional!
Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS Review #7
Lillith
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW!

-August 21, 2006
If you've ever seen the old Star Trek episode where the women had a pill that made them suddenly gorgeous, well, this might be the same thing. After a week, I can't believe the difference in my appearance, and it's not just the facial skin that benefits.
Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS Review #8
gabrielle w
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommended

-January 9, 2006
I am 52. Found that the lines either side of my nose to end of chin plumped out completely. The crowsfeet also became less noticeable. Even my neck, became slightly tighter. Overall my face was plumper and fuller looking. My skin improved also. Disadvantage are the 5 tablets which have to be taken each day and that the product is rather expensive. Nonetheless, I found these better than any cream.
Jan Marini C-ESTAMINS Review #9
gabrielle w
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommended

-January 8, 2006
Plumped out my face, especially the lines from either side of my nose to end of chin. Even my neck appears slightly tighter. I am 52 and the drawn saggy look vanishes when I take them. Only disadvantage is that there are 5 tables to take. But they are very well coated and slide down very easily. I will continue to use them even though they are very expensive. But I prefer the tablets to ANY cream.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com