ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser

Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser

Prevent blemishes, deeply cleanse and remove impurities with this clarifying cleanser.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Reviews
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #1
DrSugarlove
NJ
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Surprise find

-July 9, 2013
I received a sample of this from ordering Juice Beauty's Cleansing Milk and tried it. I immediately liked it. It left my face feeling super clean without dryness or tightness. I have sensitive skin and wasn't sure I could tolerate using this daily, but I have had NO dryness at all. Hopefully this will continue when I use it during the colder part of the year too. My skin has cleared up too. I didn't have terrible acne, but it's helped clear out my pores. I also use the Blemish Clearing Serum and love that too.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #2
aweb
Texas
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, non-drying, balances skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Keep Coming Back to JUICE BEAUTY

-December 18, 2011
I've tried everything for my breakouts and have always liked a natural product but let me tell you this one is the clear winner! I used this for a while then stopped and used a few Lush products that broke out my skin and after that here I am again with Juice Beauty! I will never make the mistake of trying anything else ever again because this has worked the best and always balances out my skin. It doesn't over dry, the blemish clearing serum is great also I recommend the full size in everything because you're going to wish you had more if you run out of the travel size!
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #3
mart232
Pros: gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-December 8, 2011
It is a good gentle cleanser. takes all the make up of. doesn't dry out your skin. a bit weird smell (earthy), but not gross. didn't help me with acne problem much though... had to incorporate a toner for acne prone skin in my daily routine))
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #4
Magnoliagirl
Mississippi
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good cleanser

-November 8, 2011
This is a good product. It has a light lather and when I use it it gives me a squeaky clean feeling. I like it
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #5
Foxxylisa1025
San Diego, CA
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

All natural goodness

-August 3, 2011
This never dries my skin out, and I love the way this smells. It would be nice if it lathered a little more, but that isn't a big deal.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #6
1908
Pros: gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not so much...

-May 16, 2011
After researching the Juice Beauty line I decided to give it a try. I have moderate acne and was hoping that this cleanser along with the beauty clearing serum would help improve my skin. Unfortunately, I haven't seen a bit of difference and I've been using it faithfully for over a month now. Overall I would have to say this product was a bust!
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #7
beauty101
New York, NY
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best cleanser!

-November 1, 2010
After trying practically every expensive cleanser out there, this by far has been the best. I have never had clearer skin and all of my acne seemed to disappear after using this. I stopped using it after several months because it is a little pricey and doesn't last forever, but I went right back to it after I immediately started to break out again. I have been using this for over a year, and I have never stuck with anything that long. This is the best for me, and it's gentle, and natural! I love it!
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #8
rs
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-January 13, 2009
Works great on acne prone skin and removes makeup. Leaves skin feeling clean, but not dry.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #9
Ella
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works well on waterproof mascara

-February 9, 2008
Maybe I am doing a wrong thing, but I just hate to rub my eyes with a piece of cotton to take mascara off. When I use this gel, I just lather up entire face and wash it off with water and all makeup and mascara are gone. Works great with Clarisonic Face Brush.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #10
gangsta nce face
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

decent

-November 3, 2006
i dont use much cleansers. this works well, for organic i wouldnt use much besides juice beauty for an overall wash like when u get home. imgonna try the cleansn milk exfolitn one nex.t . .
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #11
Kelly
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Not bad product

-August 23, 2006
I didnt think this product cleaned "deep" enough. It didnt seem to get all traces of makeup off. Works alright.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #12
Kris D
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommend

-May 4, 2006
A cleansing gel that works for your skin. The Organic approach in an excellent choice in your skin care solutions. A must try!
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #13
cf
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Botanical but effective

-March 20, 2006
The smell of this product may turn you off,it is ëarthy and botanical smelling. I like the fact that it doesn't foam too much, but very little. Foaming cleanser is not a sign of a good product, it just means it has a lot of detergent and foaming agents in it.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser Review #14
Nancy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Exhilirating way to start my day!

-April 12, 2003
The botanical organics used in Pure Fluidity is so up lifting that I use it instead of coffee/tea to start my day.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com