ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk

Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk

A gentle natural cleanser that rids of impurities without drying the skin out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk Reviews
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk Review #1
LuLu74
Boston, Ma
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

So glad I purchased!

-February 12, 2013
I have extremely sensitive skin and break out in hive like itchy bumps on my neck every time I use anything that has chemicals or fragrances. To the point I have to take Benadryl. I decided finally to just spend the extra money on an all natural organic product. I did some research and came upon juice beauty products. I have only been using this cleansing milk for about 5 days and I just have to say, Best purchase I ever made! I am so happy with the results! Ever since the first day I started using this and other juice beauty products, I am bump and itch free! And my face looks and feels great! Highly recommend juice beauty products for extremely sensitive skin.
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk Review #2
neruam23
Clearwater, FL
Pros: lightweight
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Not for combination/oily skin

-November 4, 2012
My skin type is combination/oily. I bought this product based on the reviews. I have 2 major complaints about the cleanser: a) It does NOT get rid of all make up (I would say only 60% of it; foundation seems to be the hardest thing to remove). b) My face still feels grease and dirty after washing it with the cleanser in the mornings. By the way, the fragrance is far away from pleasant. I do not recommend this product.
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk Review #3
Lynne25
Detroit
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Awesome cleanser!

-September 13, 2012
The best cleanser I've used in a long time. Using it twice daily has eliminated breakouts. Any blemishes that pop up are smaller and go away by the second washing. It's also gentle without drying skin. Definitely recommend.
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk Review #4
skip
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk

-February 4, 2012
A friend of mine recommended this product, and I have been using it for more than a year. It's so gentle and gets the job done. i also use other Juice Beauty products recommended by the same friend, and I have been very happy with all of them.
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk Review #5
FibroGal
Anamosa, IA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, organic
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Gentle, Moisturizing, Organic Cleanser

-December 26, 2011
All Juice Beauty Organic Products have been a Godsend for me. My skin has recently changed from having an oily T-zone to having the mojave desert on my T-zone, especially my forehead. I was continually breaking out on my forehead because it was so dry. The Cleansing Milk is so gentle and effectively removes all traces of makeup. I do use something else to remove eye makeup first, then wash with the Cleansing Milk. The Cleansing Milk never leaves you with that tight, dry, shiny feeling you get with most harsh cleansers, even Cetaphil. It leaves you feeling moisturized. I then continue with Juice Beauty's Hydrating Mist, Soothing Serum, Smoothing Eye Concentrate, and Nutrient Moisturizer.
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk Review #6
Mimosa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love this cleanser!

-September 3, 2008
Smells delicious and works great at removing my makeup, sweat, sunblock, etc. After a day of work and commuting home via bicycle, I really look forward to using this to get all the yuck off. I don't wet my face first, though - I just drop a dollop onto my fingertips and rub and breathe it all in. And I let it sit for awhile while I kick back, then rinse after a few minutes. Soothing, aromatherapeutic, and takes off the grime. Love it!
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk Review #7
Mimi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Eye Makeup and Face

-July 9, 2007
Takes off my eye make up very gently. Leaves the rest of my face clean, but not dry and tight. You only need a little. Best cleaner I have ever tried. A must have.
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk Review #8
Natalie.
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Excellent!

-March 8, 2006
This is a great cleanser. My skin s quite sensitive whilst also being a combination of dry in places and oliy in others. This took off makeup very well and made my skin feel very comfortable all over.
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk Review #9
johanna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

really soft and smells great!

-February 25, 2006
this cleanser is really gentle and smells good for your skin and good enough to eat! It makes your skin so soft. I have oily skin that breaks out often, so I use proactive cleanser first, then this. I feel it soothes my skin after being scrubbed and "degermed"! And it's organic.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com