ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Too Faced Primed and Poreless

Too Faced Primed and Poreless

Achieve the look of flawless skin without makeup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 18 Answers
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Reviews
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #1
Lavenderstory
Arizona
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Cons: fades easily
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

Keep your expectation realistic, and be happy!

-November 27, 2013
I used to have this unrealistic expectation towards primers before I began using them. Then I learned: THERE IS NO PHOTOSHOP IN A BOTTLE AT ALL! Given that, I'm pretty happy about the results I get with this primer. It does make your pores less visible. Plus, it has a tint so you can wear it without makeup and it still works somehow. I personally prefer to use silicone-based serums as primers though. They provide more beneficial effects.
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #2
jk11
New york
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:deep brown

Looks flawless

-March 1, 2012
I put this on before BBcream with make up since my face is oily. When I want my make up to last, I use it for my make up to last longer. Plus, I use it without the make up when I want little coverage.
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #3
twist
USA
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage
Cons: pricey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Gender:F

Love It....

-December 19, 2011
Love this product...works great..make-up looks flawless...smooth finish...but the price is high for 1 oz...will continue to buy
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #4
clamz
Pros: long lasting, good coverage
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

smoothes skin

-November 7, 2011
I love how this product smoothes out my skin and covers any large pores. My foundation goes on easily and lasts all day. I highly recommend this product.
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #5
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, beautiful finish
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:green

Awesome primer!

-August 3, 2011
The Too Faced primed and poreless is lightweight, velvety, and soothing. It works well with or without a moisturizer before hand. A little goes a long way, and 1 tube lasts me for quite some time. I have combination skin, and I recommend this product! It makes me look fresh faced.
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #6
JoJoS
Woodbridge, NJ
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:brown

Best primer I've found!

-July 31, 2011
I have been trying a lot primers and so far, this is the best I've found - it really covers wrinkles and you can use it without a foundation - it has speeded up my makeup routine as most of my flaws are wiped away instantly!
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #7
aweb
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:brown

BEST STUFF EVER!

-April 15, 2011
Everything it does is great, as soon as you put it on it makes your skin look and feel so soft! If you don't like to wear a lot of makeup its great, and if you do wear makeup its the best primer out there for the $$
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #8
KCTQOD
Washington, DC
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:red
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

Want flawless-looking skin? Look no further

-January 22, 2011
I had never used a primer before but wanted to try one, so I bought a small sample size of this. I was amazed at how well it kept my foundation on, and I really think it smooths my skin and makes it look flawless. It does tend to crease a little underneath my eye area, but I still love this product! I will definitely be buying more after this tube runs out, and it will be from skinstore since they had the best deal (definitely did my research). In my opinion, it's worth the price.
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #9
SunnySideUp
NY
Pros: good consistency
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:tan
Eye Color:deep brown

Flawless Primer

-October 29, 2010
I have tried many primers. This one's great. It was so easy to apply and left my skin dewy, but not at all greasy. I have an oily T-zone and did not have any extra oiliness from this primer. I would recommend this of you want an airbrushed look with or with-out make up.
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #10
Susieb
Malvern , PA
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:green

Great Product For Hot Weather

-July 23, 2010
This is great for days you do not want to wear foundation, yet you will get good coverage without that heavy make-up feeling. Gives your skin a smoothness.
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #11
Miammia
New York
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:hazel

Amazing Product

-May 17, 2010
This product is amazing. I can honestly wear it without makeup and I look great. Blends on my face so well. When i do choose to wear makeup it brings it to a brand new level. I cannot believe what a difference it has made. I will be buying this from now on. My skin looks so smooth and flawless!!
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #12
CaseyR
Charleston, SC
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Cons: poor coverage
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:blue

Not good

-April 22, 2010
Does not hide my pores, and does not make my face look flawless.
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #13
BIRDBRAIN
CA
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:green

The best primer on the market

-March 22, 2010
I must have tried about 10 primers. This one really hides my large pores and makes my face look flawless. I am going to buy this product forever.
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Review #14
Josa
OC
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, silky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue

Silky Flawless Finish!

-February 17, 2010
I tried Primed and Poreless and was amazed at the effect it truly had. It instantly made my pores disappear and left my face smooth and flawless. It is the perfect prep for foundation and lasts through out the day. Wonderful!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com