ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White

Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White

All the great benefits of the Clarisonic Classic in a smaller size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 of 52(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 40 Answers
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Reviews
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #1
sparky1
Points Roberts, WA
Pros: lightweight, gentle
Cons: have to charge it too often
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

good product

-September 25, 2012
I purchased the clarisonic on sale. I was pleasantly surprised after using it the first time. I washed my face then I washed it again using the refreshing cleanser enclosed with the mia. I used the mia and what do you know but the brush came back dirty. I was so surprised. So this product does work. I have been using it ever since and my face looks a lot cleaner and clearer. Also absorbs moisturizers much better. I am very satisfied with it.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #2
julia0
Warsaw, Poland
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Best thing ever!

-September 7, 2012
I've been using this for over a year and it improved my skin so much. It doesn't help with acne very much but it's great for texture and pore minimizing. My skin feels really great. If I would have to buy it again, I would!
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #3
Never2Old2bBeautiful
North East
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Love My Mia

-August 25, 2012
My skin has been a disaster for quite some time now. When I was younger it was gorgeous but as I age I have been plagued with black heads, white heads and poor overall skin texture. After only a week of using the Mia I see a dramatic improvement. The esthetician at the medi spa where I go recommended this and I'm so glad I took her advice. Just one minute, twice a day for the best looking skin in many years. Better results than a facial or microdermabrasion.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #4
StBuffy
Vermont
Pros: lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Money Well Spent!!

-June 19, 2012
I love my new Mia! It cleans my skin without irritation leaving my face so incredibly clean!! I have used this product for one month now and really can see an improvement in the appearance of my pores and my overall complexion is much much better. Simply put, this product was a GREAT purchase and one that I wish I had discovered years ago!!
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #5
JustAGuy
Seattle
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, really cleans
Cons: not a thing!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

For guys too!

-May 18, 2012
The Clarisonic makes cleansing your face feel like a trip to a spa and it isn't just for you gals! :-)
And it all started with giving them as gifts to all of "my ladies" starting with my mom, sisters and my best friend too.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #6
ihearttokyo
San Francisco
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

very pleased

-March 21, 2012
I finally decided to order the Clairsonic Mia and I am very happy I did. I started with a cheaper brand of electronic face brush but in the end it did not clean as well as the Clairsonic and it broke! I would recommend the Clairsonic highly, it cleans without any irritation and leaves my skin soft and smooth.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #7
MarieO
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-March 18, 2012
Love this item. Was given a Nutra Sonic facial brush as a gift. That was awful, spraying my makeup and cleanser everywhere. The Clarisonic is amazing!
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #8
katm
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not worth the price

-March 2, 2012
I'm kind of surprised by all the glowing reviews. This product is TOO expensive for what it does. The brush does not really rotate it just vibrates. The description says its better than hand washing, but what if you use a washcloth? I think there is not much cleaning difference. It does feel nice on the face, but the price is steep for what it actually does.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #9
squeekyclean
Shanghai
Pros: gentle, quick results
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Worth the price

-February 27, 2012
Started using the Mia for a week now. I have no new blemishes and the scars/dark spots are healing. I am pretty excited to see the results after a month.
I prefer to use with my own cleanser. The cleanser that came with the Mia dried out my skin a little. Perhaps better to use it for summer weather. I hope the replacement brush heads will reduce in price.
I used to use facial wet tissues to make sure I got all the make up off. I don't think rubbing my face is going to be good in the long run. That is why I decided to try the Mia. I think the Mia does a much better job and is less abrasive to my skin. Very happy I decided to give it a try.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #10
Kyle
San Francisco
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Best product for skin care

-February 23, 2012
Clean up my face so effectively that I could never achieve with hand wash. I use it everyday now, definitely buy a couple more as gifts for my family and friends.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #11
kala01
Naples, FL
Pros: ease of use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Clarasonic Mia is great

-December 4, 2011
This little cleaner makes your skin squeaky clean. You don't realize how much dirt you miss until you try the Mia. It only takes one minute and the results are far better than any conventional method. I liked it so much I bought one for my sister who loves it too.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #12
MRKM
Cincinnati
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Very Happy

-October 18, 2011
I have a history of acne after having my second child and have tried EVERYTHING. After using this with my Dermalogica cleaner, my face feels and looks so much better. Worth every penny. I event talked my husband into trying it and he loves it.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #13
LLSS
Boston, MA
Pros: gentle, really cleans and smooths the skin, easy to use, feels good when using it, makes skin glow pores look smaller
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I Love This Product

-October 17, 2011
I use this product every day - or mostly every day. It cleans the skin really, really well. I use it AFTER I remove my make-up and wash my face. This little appliance is easy to use, but I suggest starting with the brush that is provided when you first get the kit. I thought I wanted a brush that was stiffer, so I bought the stiffer brush and my skin looked a mess - it was too rough. Go easy with it and you could use this every day with no problems. I swear it took years off my face. It's also handy to have around if you tend to get dry skin after using a Tretinoin product or a peel, for sloughing off the dead skin quickly and evenly. I like that it warns you well in advance before the battery runs out. Worth every penny!
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #14
ardith
Phoenix az
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

great face forward

-October 15, 2011
I'll never wash my face without the Mia. My complexion has improved and feels cleaner with every use. Will buy one for each of my daughters.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #15
rivahchick
VA
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-October 13, 2011
Have one and have given three as gifts. We love it. Cleans and polishes your skin to a smooth baby like texture. Reduces the size of pores and removes makeup like nothing else. Order one, you wil love it.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #16
MisterMac
San Jose, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: one speed
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

BEST price Ever!!

-October 10, 2011
This is the only site where you can get this product for under $100.00 (Depending on with promo code you use)! It was bigger then I expected. From time to time it turns off. Now, I'm not sure if I'm pressing to hard but don't let that stop you. Very pleased with this product!
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #17
YELLOW
MOBILE, AL
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

SUPER PRODUCT

-August 22, 2011
CLEANS THOROUGHLY AND LEAVES FACE FEELING SO SOFT! AFTER ABOUT 2 WEEKS OF USE, I FEEL LIKE MY FINE LINES ARE NOTICEABLY REDUCED!
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #18
Stars4Ever
Dallas, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great product

-August 14, 2011
My co-worker told me about this, and how much she liked it, so I bought one for myself. I love it. I can feel it cleaning my skin better, and it makes my face so smooth afterwards.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #19
rosefromseattle
Seattle, WA
Pros: easy to use/clean, you can use it in the shower
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Huge Improvements

-August 7, 2011
I bought the Clarsonic 3 weeks ago and since then I've been seeing a big improvement of my skin. I was starting to break out a lot and since I've been using the Clarsonic, I've noticed very minor small break outs one in a while. I love it, it's so much cheaper than a facial. I have read that some people like the feel on their skin. I'm not a big fan of it, it feels really funny when it's vibrating around my nose. But it's nothing compared to clearer complexion. I would recommend this product.
Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System - White Review #20
SkinStoreLover
NW MO
Pros: deep cleans, better than a facial, great for oily skin
Cons: brush needs replacement every few months, takes a long time to fully charge battery
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Everything it promises to be & more

-August 3, 2011
I am THRILLED with my Mia. After 3 weeks of use, my Rosacea has disappeared along with zillions of blackheads. Pores appear normal sized now and face feels softer to the touch. My super-oily sensitive skin finally looks & feels CLEAN for the first time since puberty! And that was a very, very long time ago.
1 2 3 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com