ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream

Dramatically diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles within 10 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
2.911 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
18
0 of 3(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Reviews
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #1
brillantina
Houston, TX
Cons: sticky, heavy, pricey
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Horrible!!!

-October 25, 2010
This thing looks horrible and fake!!! It's expensive and doesn't do anything at all. Don't waste your money!!!
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #2
lafeeverte
OH
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Sludge

-October 22, 2010
Serious waste of money...like so many others...but usually if I don't like a face cream I use it on my hands/body just to get rid of it but this one was tossed in the trash. It's very much like spackling nail holes - just trowel it on & fill the creases. It should come with it's own putty knife. One word - Yikes!
PS - If you haven't read the review from "peony" check it out for more "adverse effects" (hilarious!)
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #3
Mdante
TN
Cons: heavy, doesn't work, difficult to apply
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:normal

Awful product

-January 2, 2010
By far one of the most dissapointing products I have ever purchased. The cream does not readily absorb into the skin, leaving a white spackle-like substance on your face even when following the instructions. Beyond that, it doesn't work - my wrinkles actually looked WORSE after applying this product. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #4
ebclrose
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Poor results

-September 12, 2008
Great deomonsration in store [N.Y. Saks] on palms. Reesults on face poor. Does not show any significant improvement and fleeting at best.
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #5
peony
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

save your money

-April 18, 2008
well i have tried it all and this goes back....i gave it 1 and a half because it did fill in lines like spackle but looked like spackle and omg i died when i went to a cosmic bowling party with UV lights and laser tag-I GLOWED everywhere it was on my face-wtf??? is in it???? gross and why wouldnt that be labeled as some younger gals go out to clubs with that lighting and would DIE of embarrasment! save your dollars
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #6
Yvonne
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Works for me!

-March 8, 2008
I've had good results with this. I use it between Botox treatments to maintain my lines and keep them diminished. I can even stretch out the time between bt treatments with this product. I apply it with a small brush directly on the line and pat it in. a 1oz jar lasts me several months.
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #7
Judy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not impressed

-December 18, 2007
I didn't like the way it felt on my face it. It flaked and didn't really show much of a difference as I expected. For the price of the product I'd rather get botox!
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #8
Sheryl
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

dry & clumpy

-November 13, 2007
This product definately is too dry. It made my face feel stiff because of the dryness but no results at all from it. Doesnt rub into the skin at all and the more you rub the more clumps you get. Very dissappointed.
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #9
C HENDRIX
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

DID NOTHING

-July 22, 2007
This product did NOTHING to help, "minimize pore size" as it says it will do at ALL, I even let it dry, and applied twice again, still NO RESULTS. ITS A USELESS PRODUCT, I RETURNED MINE FULL IMMEDIATELY. DON'T BUY, YOU WILL BE DISSAPOINTED. GO WITH THE NEW LINE BY ALLERGAN
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #10
Cindy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works :-)

-July 12, 2007
I had a photo shoot for my album about a year ago, and the makeup artist used Freeze - when she applied it I thought what in the world is this?, as it really cools. - More importantly, it really DID work, diminishing lines, and smoothing my skin, and kept working through the shoot - I'm a musician/vocalist - so spend my money on guitars etc. Not so much on cosmetics. However, I found out what it was, went to Sak's (Much better price here, BTW!) Bought a jar and have used it ever since. Everyone's skin is different, but it works great for me.
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #11
Virginia
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

IT'S O.K

-June 6, 2007
IN MY OPINION IT IS NOT WHAT EVERYONE SAYS IT IS, ALTHOUGH YOU DO FEEL A TIGHTNING WHEN YOU APPLY IT BUT I DON'T SEE ANY REAL WRINKLES DISAPPEAR
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #12
Veronica
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Waste of money

-April 25, 2007
Did absolutely nothing for my skin. I wasted my money. On the other hand, with MD Forte Replenish Hydrating Cream my skin looks and feels younger looking and soft.
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #13
E
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Little bit goes a long way

-April 11, 2007
This product is awesome. Its not a moisturizer but a spot treatment. It may be expensive but the jar will last because you only need a thin layer! 10 minutes for results that last 24 hrs. Everyone saw a difference without me saying anything. And I swear after using it for a while it had some long-term advantages. I'm a fan!
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #14
felicia
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

freeze what???

-January 14, 2007
this didnt freeze my lines it frooze my pocketbook what a lot of hype for nothing
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #15
kimmy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Waste of $

-August 29, 2006
I bought the entire line of Freeze 24/7 (spent over $400) and applied it per directions. I never saw any improvement of my skin, in fact, it was like wearing a mask. My sister also tried it and had the same results.
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #16
Barbara J. C.
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Didn't Work in Even One Hour

-August 26, 2006
It's advertised to diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles within 10 minutes (a quick fix). I read the ratings before purchasing it even following some of the tips of other people who had tried this product. It did absolutely NOTHING for me PLUS it's FLAKY.......
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #17
ap
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Do not recommend

-August 6, 2006
Not worth the money. Did not work for me.
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #18
Angelique
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It

-July 3, 2006
I've tried them all and have spent more than this on products..This is the first product that if applied properly, you see immediate change - a real firmness. I've never had Botox but have had people ask me if I have...I tell them no, but I'm on my third jar of Freeze 24/7!
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #19
Convinced
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Phenomenal

-June 27, 2006
This is an incredible product. It really diminishes the appearance of lines and makes your skin look smooth and firm so you can go out and conquer the world. Anyone who has used it with no results probably doesn't have any wrinkles to begin with. It is a skin tightener; you will still need to moisturize.
Freeze 24 / 7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review #20
Donna
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Did not work for me

-May 30, 2006
After reading all the glowing reviews, I was excited to try this. Sadly, it just did not work at all for me. I applied it thinly, thickly, rubbed it in, patted it on - nothing at all happened. If you're willing to spend this much money, you might as well spend a bit more and get botox.
1 2 3 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com