ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream

Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream

Fight off frizz and improve shine with this styling cream.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream Reviews
Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream Review #1
pattimac
Tennessee
Pros: daily use, pleasant fragrance, my hair feels wonderful, my hair is much more manageable
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Type:limp/fine/thin
Hair Color:grey

WOW! What a difference!

-June 6, 2013
I just used this product and it is absolutely wonderful. I have greying hair, which can be very difficult to control, but this product not only delivered the shine I had wanted but my hair is much easier to manage. I am able to just blow it dry and still have shine and control. It brought back the vitality to my hair. Love it!
Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream Review #2
sun21
Littleton, CO
Pros: daily use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Type:curly
Hair Color:brunette

Staple

-October 30, 2011
I have been using this product for years. I started using this product when I was highlighting my hair regularly, then when I dyed it brown and eventually let it go natural. Never was a disappointed with this product. My hair is naturally quite thick with medium curls and really helps me blow dry my hair straight. This product leaves my hair smooth, frizz-free, and healthy looking.
Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream Review #3
sandyw
Houston, TX
Pros: daily use, pleasant fragrance
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Type:dry
Hair Color:brunette
-July 29, 2011
This is a huge bottle. detangle the hair effectively.
however, there are glitters in the product. as a shine-enhancing cream, I think it is kind of cheating.
Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream Review #4
bridge13
Merrimack, NY
Pros: daily use, maintains hair color, smoothes frizz
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Type:damaged
Hair Color:blonde

Light, effective way to battle dry, frizzy hair

-February 4, 2011
My hair is colored, and it was starting to look dry and frizzy. I use a dab of this every morning before I dry my hair, and it has totally smoothed and calmed my hair down. It feels softer, too.
Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream Review #5
Beauty84
Pros: daily use, pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

AMAZING

-May 29, 2010
I love love love this stuff! Smells nice, makes hair sooooo soft and lasts FOREVER! You only need a VERY TINY amount. Best used on damp hair. If used on dry hair, it can sometimes make it look greasy. I always use it right out of the shower before I blow dry and its the BEST! A++++++++
Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream Review #6
MaccaGirl
Traverse City, MI
Pros: daily use, pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Type:chemically treated
Hair Color:blonde

Happy consumer

-April 20, 2009
I received this as a sample and went out and bought it right after the first use. Love it! Very light weight. My hair looks and feels soft and smooth.Healthy shine too! This product delivers! I plan to try the shampoo and conditioner also.I'm trying to grow out my hair and it's encouraging to have great products to help me through the tough stages.Thanks Frederic!
Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream Review #7
JenSpry
Columbus, OH
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Cons: weighs hair down
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Type:curly
Hair Color:red

Not for Everyone

-February 5, 2009
I used this twice and felt it did not help with the frizzies and also felt heavy and sticky. I don't feel this is for naturally curly hair with lots of frizzies like I have. The smell was nice though.
Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream Review #8
Stacey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This Product is a Must-Have!

-December 29, 2008
I absolutely love the Frederic Fekkai Glossing Cream. It calms the frizzies and makes my hair look smooth and sleek. It's a great lightweight styling product and doesn't feel too heavy. I would recommend this to anyone, especially those with dry, flyaway hair.
Frederic Fekkai ADVANCED Brilliant Glossing Cream Review #9
Insight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-October 28, 2008
I got a sample of this and WOW. It goes on and is SHINY. Great if you want to look like a movie star.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com