ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion

Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion

Excellent for rapidly drying pustular acne. Product is tint matchable so it will blend perfectly with your skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Reviews
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #1
jordanhsr
Valparaiso, IN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

Best acne treatment available

-January 7, 2012
I was browsing acne treatments and came across this and I'm so glad I did. Rezamid is a life saver!
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #2
Erika
California
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Does not blend!

-December 21, 2009
This product did not help my acne and it definitely didn't blend! Just made my skin dry and flaky.
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #3
gina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

AMAZING DIFFERENCE

-November 8, 2006
I have tried many many products and this is the BEST for healing acne and drying oil. It looks like tinted water, very sheer. It does have a strong odor when first applied, but I let it dry about 30 min. and then apply powder over it. My skin looks great all day and zero oily shine.
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #4
Lia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

flawless

-July 19, 2006
you'll love it...it hides flawlessly and heals completely in just a few days!
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #5
WMG
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Effective

-September 23, 2005
This product does a good job of drying acne. I was disappointed that even after adding all of the separate tint to the cream it still was not dark enough for my skin tone, so I'm unable to use this product during the day.
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #6
Monica G
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-July 10, 2004
I have used this for years now and it is great-much better than most other treatments over the counter- I personally do not think it smells bad at all!
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #7
ksm
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

if you don't mind the scent

-December 28, 2003
It works great. It smells truely horrible - though not as bad as sulfur-based products. Also, I could wear it out in daylight only if I put it on and let it set in for nearly an hour. Then after brushing off the dust residue, I looked flawless, the coverage lasted, and my skin didn't feel oily - and it lasted all day! That part was fantasic. Here's my big complaint - I'm not sure it was healing anything? It hides cystic acne well, this is true - and very hard to do. However, I'm not sure it's treating the acne as well - in fact, I think the thick cover-up might be causing new acne?
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #8
ashley
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

loved it

-December 15, 2003
i would highly recommend this product for active acne, leave it overnite and and c the differnce in the morning
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #9
dianeh1
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

well worth the money

-November 18, 2003
I think this product for the price is excellent. Although the idea one would wear it out in the day is a bit odd. The color match was not close but I just used it at home. Worked better than most spot treatments I have tried
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #10
Joanna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-October 31, 2003
I started using this as an overnight spot treatment, and it's powerful! I'll wake up and the pimple will be almost gone. Under makeup, it's a perfect concealer against redness, and will work all day to fight the pimple. I'm very pleased.
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #11
G
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-October 25, 2003
I have been using this product as a preventative for years now. It works like magic!
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #12
KJ
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

1 week-barely a mark on me!

-July 28, 2003
I started using it 2 times daily for the last 6 days and the difference is remarkable. I may cancel my dermatologist appointment if it continues to do this well!
Summers Lab Rezamid Acne Lotion Review #13
al
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

clears w/no redness

-April 21, 2003
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com