ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift

Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift

This daily treatment addresses deep lines and wrinkles while promoting firmer skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift Reviews
Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift Review #1
RosyLenz
Boston, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, really works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

REALLY WORKS

-May 26, 2012
I've used the product for years and it really works.
Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift Review #2
Janice
Arizona
Pros: absorbs quickly
Cons: ineffective
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Disappointing

-February 13, 2012
I tried it on my 63 year old wrinkles and didn't see any improvement in depth or firmness. I don't mind paying for a product that gives me results. This one just didn't do it.
Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift Review #3
S7WB
Burlington, NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fabulous Product

-October 8, 2011
I have been using Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift for about three years, and I have definitely seen an improvement in my skin. It seems firmer, and fine lines and wrinkles appear less noticeable. When applying the product, one automatically feels a tightening or firming to the skin.
I also use other Perricone MD products and would recommend them to anyone who wants younger and better looking skin.
Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift Review #4
NoeyD
NYC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Love this Vitamin C Product

-September 5, 2011
I'm very diligent about my skin care and I always make certain I use a vit c product every single day. I really really love this one because unlike ascorbic acid the vit c in this product is fat soluble which makes it more gentle. It does however brighten your complexion dramatically so if you are a guy or gal that uses foundation you may have to get a lighter shade after using this product for a month! It's great for post acne marks and hyper pigmentation....just wished it ws so expensive
Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift Review #5
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this!

-August 8, 2011
My skin hadn't been looking nice in some time (age spots, beginnings of lines, breakouts) but my skin is so sensitive that I'm always hesitant to try something new, as it almost always gets returned. I purchased this and my skin has become transformed! I saw it in the first 5 minutes. Those little lines across my forehead were gone. Whoosh! Gone! My skin feels soft and supple, my pores look smaller, tone is brighter, breakouts are like they were never there. I highly recommend this product!
Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift Review #6
Arbie
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Excellent Product

-April 20, 2011
After using this product for a number of years, I bought a less expensive version to save money. I realized some months later that my skin did not look good. As soon as I switched back, my skin revived. This product is definitely worth the splurge!
Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift Review #7
lreviewskinstore
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: not effective, fragrance like cheap soap
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
-March 23, 2011
used this product before but now seems like a different product- i am disappointed in the product effectiveness and smell (like some cheap soap product)
Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift Review #8
DeeDee1214
Pittsburgh
Pros: lightweight
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this one too!

-February 13, 2010
I like this revised formula even better than the original. Have been using these products for about 5-6 years. Everyone thinks I'm about 15 years 'less old' than I am, and passing for 40-something is wonderful!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com