ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair

Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair

This evening treatment helps to combat all the common signs of aging. Best Night Cream - Self Magazine
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair Reviews
Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair Review #1
Fountainofyouth
Arizona
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Thank you for the deluxe sample

-May 23, 2014
After trying this generous 1oz. Sample, still using it as a little goes a long way...I purchased the full 2 oz. size which I have yet to open. I needed retinol in my skincare regime and this was just the right product! I never would have known that if it had not been for your generosity. I love shopping at your store. This is the perfect night cream, use a moisturizer after application. Smooth, lightweight, does not dry skin, you too will fall in love. I rate it 5 stars!
Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair Review #2
Didinne
Southlake, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-February 28, 2013
Too early to see if does work better than what I was
using. Seems to be good.
Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair Review #3
S7WB
Burlington, NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works Wonders!

-March 5, 2012
I have used High Potency Evening Repair for a little over three years, and it is a great product. I apply it at night after using Cold Plasma and Acyl-Glutahaione. I follow with Neuropeptide Firming Moisturizer. I find these products make my skin firmer and wrinkles appear less visible.
I am often told I do not look my age!! So, with the results I see, and the comments I receive, I will continue to use Dr. Perricone products!
Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair Review #4
Devilstail
Fairfield Bay, AR
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great product

-September 5, 2011
This is one of my favorite Perricone products. Goes on easy and is not greasy.
Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair Review #5
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing product

-August 8, 2011
I love this evening repair. My skin is tighter, less lines and smoother. My hyperpigmentation has improved as well! My skin breaks out from many products -never had an adverse reaction to this product. I have been using this for about 6 months, on my second bottle and will buy again. I highly recommend this!
Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair Review #6
EcoChic
Bozeman, MT
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: no miracle cream
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good night age-fighting cream

-April 27, 2011
As a woman, I am in the constant battle of find the magic cure for aging skin and fine lines.I'm 40 and have minimal sun damage and melasma, & medium skin tone. I have found this to be a good night cream for absorption. I haven't noticed a dramatic change in fine lines, or reduction of melasma. However, I'm only 2 weeks into use and am hopeful based on other reviews.
Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair Review #7
UTVOL06
Georgia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Excellent Retinol

-April 17, 2011
My new favorite retinol product. Does not irritate and makes your skin glow and look polished. I just switched over to cold plasma from my old main stay products and am really falling inlove with the Perricone MD line and quality products inside and outside packaging. I highly recommend this retinol product.
Perricone MD High Potency Evening Repair Review #8
CobraChick222
MI
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Tough on wrinkles, gentle on skin!

-March 23, 2011
I've been using this as a nighttime treatement alternating with Perricone's Concentrated Restorative Cream (for blackheads) after applying Cold Plasma for about a year (I saw this recommended on the Perricone MD Facebook page). All I can say is I used to have expression lines on my forehead, now I don't. I'm positive this product is responsible for their disappearance, and I really like the fact that it does not irritate my sensitive skin like a lot of retinol products can. Only a tiny amount of product is needed, and the 2oz size is generous, which makes this much more affordable than it's pricetag initially lets on. Try it, you'll LOVE it!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com