ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash

Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash

Use the pediatricians secret for sever diaper rash.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Reviews
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #1
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

the best rash cream

-September 22, 2008
This diaper rash cream is the BEST. My daughter was sick and on antibiotics and had a terrible rash...I tried "other" rash creams and they didn't help. Then I saw this "triple Paste" and it worked GREAT!! Her rash was gone in 1 day!
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #2
julie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great

-January 22, 2006
it worked in two diaper changes nothing else worked on my baby this did the trick you will be amazed
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #3
Stacy, mom of 3
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best stuff on the market

-July 21, 2005
My pediatrician recommended this triple paste when I had my first child 5 1/2 years ago. I bought it over the counter at a pharmacy. I tell everyone who has a baby with a severe rash to buy it, but until now was unable to find it. I bought a 1lb container 5 1/2 years ago and after using it on all three of my children I still have some left. Amazing!!
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #4
Michele K of NE Phila
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best!

-March 9, 2005
This stuff was recommended to me by a NEIGHBORHOOD of moms that swear by it. It worked when nothing else would ... simply the best!
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #5
Tami
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommend

-December 18, 2004
This works miracles for diaper rash. I've tried several other brands, NOTHING works as well as Triple Paste does! I highly recommend this product.
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #6
Jennifer in Virginia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome stuff!

-December 13, 2004
My kids both have sensitive skin. Typical diaper ointments work for regular diaper changes, but not when they have true diaper rash. This is the ONLY stuff that gets rid of the diaper rash altogether. Sometimes it works in 24 hrs or less. It's a bit expensive, but I would definitely recommend it.
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #7
Olvia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-September 8, 2004
My son has very sensitive skin. One day my sister in law had me try the triple paste on him for his rash. Wow! within 1-2 days his diaper rash would be nearly gone. I've gone to my Dr. for this and she said it was an over the counter medication, but I couldn't find it anywhere. I'm sure glad I found you. I'm stocking up!
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #8
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Miracle Cream

-June 10, 2004
My pediatrician gave me a sample of this cream for my daughters diaper rash, and its all I've used since! We have spent a lot of money on other "name brands", but this is the most effective and fastest I'v seen- its the only cream we will use!
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #9
jen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best ever!!

-June 3, 2004
i make sure i am never out of this stuff. it will heal the most weepy, raw diaper rash overnight. not completely to normal skin, but at least such that it's not raw and weepy anymore.
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #10
tracey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

a godsend for my baby

-May 13, 2004
my baby came home from the hospital with open sores on her bottom. my pediatrician reccommended it because of her sensitive skin. new baby on the way, will take to hospital!! tracey
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #11
Carey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Don't leave home without it

-March 25, 2004
I cannot say enough positive things about triple paste. You only apply a small amount which is a huge money saver compared to other brands.This paste does wonders. It treats and relieves the pain of our baby's rashes time and time again!! We have recommended this product to all of our friends who are also just as pleased. Thank you!!
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #12
Lauren
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

heals fast!!

-February 23, 2004
This is the best diaper rash ointment I have ever used on my baby. As soon as I apply it, she stops crying. Her rashes heal within 1-2 days. I highly recommend Triple Paste!!!
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #13
Julie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful Stuff !!

-March 14, 2003
My daughter had a severe diaper rash from diahrea while on an antibiotic. I tried everthing. Nothing cleared it up until i tried this. I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #14
NC Mom of 3
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It's the BEST!

-November 5, 2002
This is a wonderful product that being a mother of 3 -- we can't live without!
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #15
Bonnie Z.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Nothing better

-August 7, 2002
Triple Paste will knock out nearly any diaper rash OVERNIGHT. I've used it on both of my children and often include in a baby shower gift basket. It's the best stuff ever!
Summers Lab Triple Paste Medicated Ointment for Diaper Rash Review #16
MARYBEL
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

VERY Severe Diaper Rash

-May 15, 2001
My baby had a colostomy when he was born. He had gotten the colostomy closed 4 months later. I was told by the experts that he would get a VERY SEVERE diaper rash because it would have been the first time he passed stool ever. My baby has never gotten a diaper rash- I use this ointment everyday.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com