ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

Easily and gently exfoliates to reveal fresh, clear, more supple skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% Reviews
Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% Review #1
Lmblue
Columbus, OH
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Cons: harsh/abrasive
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Too harsh

-February 4, 2014
I probably should have started out with lower concentration glycolic acid. This product stings badly and leaves my skin irritated and red. I seem to do better with physical exfoliation scrubs.
Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% Review #2
maia58
ann arbor
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

i love this

-November 30, 2013
this is by far the best and most reasonably priced exfoliating pad i have ever used. my complection improved in days- smoother - glowing- reduced pores. i am now using about three times a week. great product.
Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% Review #3
southerngal0724
Southern Wisconsin
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Exceptional!

-November 22, 2013
Glycolix 20% is a must for my skin. Nothing else seems to make my skin so smooth, epecially once I became 50. I get compliments all the time on my skin's glow, softness, great evenness, etc. I can't think of enough compliments for Glycolix.
Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% Review #4
MoRo1
Nevada
Pros: effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love these pads!

-October 27, 2012
This is a great exfoliant! I have oily skin, wrinkles and clogged pores. Ugh! These pads clean my pores, decrease the oiliness and smooth my skin. Can't get much better than that!!
Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% Review #5
NRVMusicLover
VA
Pros: works like a dream
Cons: slight burn at first
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Thank God!!

-April 4, 2012
I have tried everything on the planet to help with the cystic acne and texture issues I've been having with my skin since I turned 40. These little pads work miracles. The acne is gone and the texture of my skin is great... and I've only used the product a couple of weeks.. I started seeing improvement within a couple of days. Excellent product - will buy again and again!
Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% Review #6
Melissina
RI
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great product

-July 30, 2011
I have been using glycolic acid for the past 12 years. I never go for facials anymore. As a matter of fact, I hadn't had a facial in over 10 years and a few years ago decided I should try one. The esthetician said I really didn't need one and said "you must use glycolic acid". How great is that?
These pads are the best I have found, they are like stridex pads from my youth. I use one pad daily for my face, neck and chest. I am always getting complemented on my skin! Try them
Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% Review #7
betti
Pa
Pros: lightweight
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This really helps acne

-January 6, 2011
I have been going to a dermatologist for years and given oral meds and topicals that were costly and every month PMS would hit and I would get a batch a pimples and sometimes cystic ones. The topicals didn't work nor the oral meds. These pads have worked and kept my acne at bay, if a pimple pops up it is gone within a day!! Using these pads have saved me hundreds by not having to see a dermalogist anymore!!! These are a lifesaver!
Topix Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% Review #8
Lena29
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Pros: gentle, exfoliates and hydrates
Cons: sticky, leaves a film on skin
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

good results but sticky feeling

-August 17, 2009
I have been using this product for about 2 months, it really works awesome exfoliating the skin with no irratation or peeling! My skin is on the oily side and I live in South FL, I don't know if it is the humidity here but every time I use this I have this feeling on my face which feels gross but the product gives excellent results when it comes to clarity and treating fine lines so I continue to use it.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com