ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner

Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner

Used by dermatologists for brittle, splitting or peeling nails.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Reviews
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #1
Stevens
Ada, MI
Pros: it works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Amazing!

-April 7, 2010
Great product! If you use it as instructed, it really does work. You have to keep up with it to maintain the results, but it's well worth it. Best product ever!
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #2
jmlrn
MA
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
-January 3, 2010
I have been using this product for 4 months now, usually just once a day but faithfully. I still have nails that break, peel & split. Really no difference. Disappointed.
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #3
Susie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommend

-July 29, 2008
This product works so much better than traditional nail strengtheners. You need to be patient and apply it twice a day as recommended. After two months, my nails look better than they have in years. I would highly recommend.
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #4
Kathy S.
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Very drying

-February 13, 2008
Eventhough, my doctor had told me to stay away from liquids because they were very drying, I tried this product. Needless to say, my doctor was right. I didn't see the results I was looking for.
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #5
Audrey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful!

-March 26, 2007
It takes a while, but if you're patient, your nails will look wonderful in a few months.
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #6
Gloria S
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It Works!

-January 9, 2007
First nail product that I've ever used that really works. My nails are the healthiest they'd been in 20 years.
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #7
EJF
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOWEE

-June 27, 2006
My dermatologist recommended this after a medication that dried out my nails caused me to have to grow them out. (I used to have acyrlic, uv gels, and overlays and now I don't need them!!) My natural nails are so strong; I get compliments all the time! Does take several weeks though so be patient.
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #8
Mary
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

really dries out your cuticles

-October 31, 2004
I tried this after reading all the glowing reports. I've been using it about 2 months. Problem is, it's in an alcohol base and it just kills the skin around my nails. It is so dried and out and hard. Even using a heavy duty moisturizer after didn't help.
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #9
Patty S
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works

-October 10, 2004
I tried this product on whim - because nothing worked to get stronger nails before so I didn't expect much. What a surprise I have nails. I am buying this for Xmas gifts for all my family. Wonderful product - takes time but it really works!!!!!!!!!
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #10
Anna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW

-May 25, 2004
I had soft peeling nails and tried everything...now my nails always get mistaken for acrylics ...amazing product! It takes a couple of months b/c your own healthy nail must grow out but its definitly worth the wait!!
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #11
Sandy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Product

-July 30, 2003
If you are patient, this product will give you beautiful nails in 6 months, with improvement in 3 months. This is the only product that has helped me grow strong nail with no fuss.
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #12
Kathy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing

-November 7, 2002
It really works, but you do have to wait several weeks to see results - I finally have nails I am proud of!
Summers Lab DermaNail Nail Conditioner Review #13
Monica Calle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Monica's Rating

-May 9, 2001
This stuff is great. It cured my brittle nails.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com