ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer

Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer

Clinically proven to visibly soften skin, minimize fine lines and imperfections.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer Reviews
Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer Review #1
chrissie
IOWA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

excellent!

-November 27, 2011
I received a sample of this moisturizer with other products I purchased. I love the smooth texture, low fragrance but most of all the appearance of my skin. Never tight and it is not thick. I have combo skin and use this in the AM.
Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer Review #2
minnesota
lake wobegone
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

excellent light day cream

-March 24, 2011
this is a non-greasy, easily-absorbed cream that is good for spring and summer ojn sensitive/red skin. this is not a heavy-duty cream at all-- not the choice for irritated skin, but very good for everyday. they used to sell it in a jar, so it was easy to apply. now they have put it in a pump, which makes it hard to use. they also raised the price. I have ordered this cream 8-10 times, it is becomeing a favorite with me. love the smell of it! If you have breakouts, this cream is also good for that.
Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer Review #3
scorpiopurple
Cedar Rapids, IA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: wish this had a sun screen in it.
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

I LOVE THIS!

-February 28, 2011
I wasn' sure about this line of products, the reviews were mostly good but who knows what will work for your skin? I decided to order this moisturizer and I really do love it. Having dry and sensitive skin I need a product that will give me good moisturization. My skin feels soft and hydrated. I do need something heavier at night. If you have not tried the cleanser and toner give them a try. The toner is very different than a usual toner, for it is very hydrating. A;ittle goes a long way.
Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer Review #4
princesskitty21
NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

I love this facial cream

-December 21, 2010
I am so glad I was sent a sample of this cream!! I have such sensitive skin and most products either make it really greasy, really dry and flaky or make me break out. This product is perfect! It doesn't make me break out, it's very moisturizing, sinks in, the fragrance is light and not offensive, etc. I highly recommend giving it a try!
Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer Review #5
Cutie
New York
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great

-March 12, 2010
Good choice for normal skin. Absorbs quickly and the skin smells great. Not sure about dry skin though. Little too light.
Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer Review #6
joanofsnark
SF, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-February 4, 2010
This product is great for when I need more than just the hydrating toner. It also smells nice.
Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer Review #7
Clebs
Canberra, Australia
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Highly Recommended!

-January 6, 2010
I bought this after receiving a sample from Skinstore.
I love it! My skin feels amazing, although I don't know if it would be moisturising enough for our cold dry winter weather.
That being said, I'm loving what this cream does for me. My skin looks as good as this product smells... which, trust me, is AMAZING!
Juara Sweet Black Tea and Rice Facial Moisturizer Review #8
Anonymous
New York
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, makes skin glow, intensely hydrating
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing Moisturizer

-December 11, 2009
This is one of the best moisturizers I have ever used! I received a sample of it along with a purchase of glycolic products that I made on another website. My skin is combo - slightly oily in the T-zone and normal everywhere else. I don't break out very often however, I use heavy conditioners (Kerastase and Crede) in my hair so if my hair brushes against my face, I'll get pimples. My facial routine is this: Dermaquest Glycocreamy 15% cleanser at night, followed by Glycolix 10% facial moisturizer (both superb). In the morning I wash with Dermaquest Daily Enzyme cleanser followed by this Juara moisturizer, which is the icing on the cake. Not only does this moisturizer immediately hydrate my skin and make it glow, it also alleviated the occasional dryness that I used to (past tense) get from using glycolic products. I have been a faithful user of NV Perricone Facial Finishing Moisturizer for a long time but the Juara moisturizer hydrates even better than that does, which, for those of you who have used the FF moisturizer, speaks volumes. Last but not least, it does not enlarge my pores nor does it make me break out or leave me shiny. I highly recommend it.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com