ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden

Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden

Offers intensive moisture, serious protection and high performance anti-aging benefits.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Reviews
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #1
kaycee
Fresno, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Makes skin feel great

-May 5, 2012
This is a great product! It makes my skin feel great. Make up goes on smoothly and the SPF 30 protects it.
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #2
towanda
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Prevage moisturizer-Awesome!

-April 25, 2012
Excellent product,I'm glad I tried this product and will continue to use this everyday. I plan to try the Prevage face serum also. Yeah! Prevage!
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #3
Vera77
North mid-west
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

Great product

-January 5, 2012
After reading about the best antioxidant available, Idebenone, I searched for products that included it. I've been using the Prevage serum for quite some time with great results. In the summer, I just applied LaRoche Posay Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid over the Prevage serum and Skinceuticals CE Ferulic Serum. But now that it's winter, my skin is craving more moisturization, so I've been using Prevage Day over the 2 serums (it has sunscreen included) and I'm loving it. I wish it was cheaper, but I'd rather pay for good products now than facelifts later. I get lots of compliments on my skin, and people say I look like I'm in my teens when really I'm mid-30s.
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #4
Betsie
Central PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight
Cons: too shiny
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily
-October 13, 2011
I love Prevage. I thought this product would save me a step because it has the SPF and the moisturizer in it. However, I have oily skin and it was just too shiny for my face. I do use it around my eyes and on my throat and it has been wonderful. I can't believe how much better (younger) my throat and chest looked after using it for a while. I will buy it again.
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #5
Darlin
metro Detroit area, Michigan
Pros: smooth texture, glowing skin
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

love it

-August 27, 2011
Just started using Elizabeth Arden Prevage for face and eyes. I like the face Prevage much more than the one for eyes. Saw results almost instantly on my face/skin.
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #6
Virg
Bloomington, IN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, feels so good going on
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great product

-August 26, 2011
I love this Prevage product. It's the best daily moisturizer I've ever used. feels wonderful on my skin, protects it plus diminishes the usual signs of aging.
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #7
Simi
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, doesnt clog pores
Cons: greasy, heavy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I Liked It

-August 12, 2011
My husband refused to use it since it makes his face oily. My husband has an oily skin. I have a combination skin. I felt it makes your face a bit greasy when you apply it but what I liked about it that it did not cause any breakouts even in Texas hot weather. Also it makes my skin feel softer. As far as Anti-Aging aspect is concerned, I cannot comment about that yet since it has just been a month that I started using it.
In my opinion this is a good buy if you have a combination or dry skin.
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #8
yogini
Miami, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

This is the "go to" moisturizer!

-August 6, 2011
Having used numerous products, when I was intorduced to this line i was skeptical. It has turned out to be my "go to" line. This is a better than fantastic day moisture that includes spf 30, allowing protection without all the layering. Your make up goes over the moisturizer smoothly with a flawless finish, all the while having spf protection. It is amazing!
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #9
Aussie2
Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Skin has never been so soft!!

-August 4, 2011
This face moisturiser is amazing, my skin has never felt so soft. In 3 weeks the freckles on my face are already fading!!
I have never used a moisturiser that has worked so well and delivered on it's promises!!!
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #10
Anonymous
Sydney Australia
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love the product

-May 14, 2011
It glides onto your skin - absorbs well leaving skin very smooth. It is not cheap - but it does last well as you don't need to use as much as the cheaper brands.
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #11
yoya
New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

GREAT MOISTURIZER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-October 19, 2010
i'm really happy with this product you pay for quality but it works.
Prevage Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden Review #12
UTVOL06
Georgia
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Finally.

-October 2, 2009
I have been a fan of prevage for a couple of years now. If your skin can tolerate the normal prevage it has similar results to a strong Vitamin C serum.
The new SPF30 day cream is not quite as strong or irritating, but still offers the same benefits as the regular prevage face. This SPF is excellent, because it is light and not greasy like most moisturizers with spf30+ are. I now prefer this over my Kinerase SPF30 lotion because it's lighter and goes on more smoothly and is not irritating.
I recently started using Retin-A micro and this moisturizer so far has been compatible and has not caused any additional irritation or redness.
Price is not too bad since the dispenser is pretty large and a little goes a long way.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com