ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Yonka Lotion PS Toner

Yonka Lotion PS Toner

An alcohol-free toner that refreshes and balances dry or sensitive skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Reviews
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #1
TigerLily5307
San Diego, CA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smells great!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fabulous Toner!

-June 8, 2015
I've been using this Yonka toner for several years now and although its on the pricey side its well worth it! You can either use the spray on the bottle or a cotton ball. A little goes a long way and You wont be disappointed!
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #2
DaniD
Boston, MA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Fabulous toner!

-October 22, 2010
This is a great product to use after cleansing! It smells wonderful and fresh, yet is not too strong. The bottle also lasts a very long time, which makes it a great buy. Fabulous pick-me-up for your skin!
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #3
NOVAmom
Cons: harsh/abrasive
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Allergic reaction

-August 23, 2010
I do not have sensitive skin but can't use this toner even for one day. When I put it on my skin, I have a burning sensation and my skin develops red patches. Have never had it with any other products.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #4
madzia
Chicago
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I'M AN ADDICT

-April 21, 2009
i'm completely obsessed with this product. i use it day and night after cleansing and whenever i feel my skin's thirsty. it smells divine!! it's a big bottle too, which lasts a really long time. and to think i thought i didn't need a toner???
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #5
jlpjlp
Boston, MA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love this product

-April 7, 2009
I'm a big fan of YonKa and this is one of my favorites. This is the one product I always have on hand. It smells great, feels good and helps hydrate.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #6
nicole
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Refreshing and hydrating

-January 9, 2009
My face feels so dry after showering but one and a half sprays of this and I feel hydrated and rejuvenated. It smells terrific and I think the bottle will last decades, a little goes a long way.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #7
Ann56
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-July 17, 2008
I have used both of the Yonka toners. Either one is a great product.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #8
JL
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Life Saver!

-June 6, 2008
I recently got a chemical peel not knowing how my sensitive skin would react. I came away with a bright red, sore face. I was told this was normal but could not get any relief nor use any of my usual skin care products. I took a chance and tried my Yonka Toner, which is the only thing that gave me relief. I am not suggesting that it would work for everyone after a chemical peel, but for me it has been a life saver. Thank you Yonka for bringing such a wonderful product for us.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #9
Heather
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

A MUST HAVE!!!!!

-April 24, 2008
I keep trying other toners just for fun and experimenting. I always go back to this one. The aroma is unbelievable: I just want to touch up all day for the scent and as a refresher. (Wish Yonka made a travel size!) I tried La Roche Posay toner and the other day the Sampar mist. NO comparison. This leaves a bit of moisture and beneficial essential oils on after the skin has dried. On a very hot, humid day when in a hurry or about to exercise, I can mist, put on eye cream, a sunscreen with moisturizer and that's it. Will never switch to another!
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #10
mare!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Nothing Better!!!

-March 27, 2008
There is absolutely nothing better than this toner. It works for sunburn, dry skin, or tired skin. Just a spritz is enough to freshen your spirit and skin all at once. I've NEVER found anything like it!
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #11
Sammy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!!!!

-November 18, 2007
This is my favorite toner!!!! I have tried many and nothing compares to this toner. It smells great and it feels like such a treat........I look forward to using it every morning.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #12
Esther R
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

my only face helper it's grreat

-July 1, 2006
I love this product. It keeps my skin moist. I do not wear make up so this is IT
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #13
Convinced
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful

-May 8, 2005
Excellent toner
Copyright © 2015 SkinStore.com