ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Yonka Lotion PS Toner

Yonka Lotion PS Toner

An alcohol-free toner that refreshes and balances dry or sensitive skin types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Reviews
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #1
DaniD
Boston, MA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Fabulous toner!

-October 22, 2010
This is a great product to use after cleansing! It smells wonderful and fresh, yet is not too strong. The bottle also lasts a very long time, which makes it a great buy. Fabulous pick-me-up for your skin!
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #2
NOVAmom
Cons: harsh/abrasive
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Allergic reaction

-August 23, 2010
I do not have sensitive skin but can't use this toner even for one day. When I put it on my skin, I have a burning sensation and my skin develops red patches. Have never had it with any other products.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #3
madzia
Chicago
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I'M AN ADDICT

-April 21, 2009
i'm completely obsessed with this product. i use it day and night after cleansing and whenever i feel my skin's thirsty. it smells divine!! it's a big bottle too, which lasts a really long time. and to think i thought i didn't need a toner???
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #4
jlpjlp
Boston, MA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love this product

-April 7, 2009
I'm a big fan of YonKa and this is one of my favorites. This is the one product I always have on hand. It smells great, feels good and helps hydrate.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #5
nicole
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Refreshing and hydrating

-January 9, 2009
My face feels so dry after showering but one and a half sprays of this and I feel hydrated and rejuvenated. It smells terrific and I think the bottle will last decades, a little goes a long way.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #6
Ann56
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-July 17, 2008
I have used both of the Yonka toners. Either one is a great product.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #7
JL
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Life Saver!

-June 6, 2008
I recently got a chemical peel not knowing how my sensitive skin would react. I came away with a bright red, sore face. I was told this was normal but could not get any relief nor use any of my usual skin care products. I took a chance and tried my Yonka Toner, which is the only thing that gave me relief. I am not suggesting that it would work for everyone after a chemical peel, but for me it has been a life saver. Thank you Yonka for bringing such a wonderful product for us.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #8
Heather
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

A MUST HAVE!!!!!

-April 24, 2008
I keep trying other toners just for fun and experimenting. I always go back to this one. The aroma is unbelievable: I just want to touch up all day for the scent and as a refresher. (Wish Yonka made a travel size!) I tried La Roche Posay toner and the other day the Sampar mist. NO comparison. This leaves a bit of moisture and beneficial essential oils on after the skin has dried. On a very hot, humid day when in a hurry or about to exercise, I can mist, put on eye cream, a sunscreen with moisturizer and that's it. Will never switch to another!
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #9
mare!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Nothing Better!!!

-March 27, 2008
There is absolutely nothing better than this toner. It works for sunburn, dry skin, or tired skin. Just a spritz is enough to freshen your spirit and skin all at once. I've NEVER found anything like it!
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #10
Sammy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!!!!

-November 18, 2007
This is my favorite toner!!!! I have tried many and nothing compares to this toner. It smells great and it feels like such a treat........I look forward to using it every morning.
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #11
Esther R
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

my only face helper it's grreat

-July 1, 2006
I love this product. It keeps my skin moist. I do not wear make up so this is IT
Yonka Lotion PS Toner Review #12
Convinced
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful

-May 8, 2005
Excellent toner
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com