ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Topix Replenix Serum CF

Topix Replenix Serum CF

Fortified with caffeine to enhance antioxidant properties. An Editor's Pick from InStyle magazine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 12 Answers
Topix Replenix Serum CF Reviews
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #1
pjmama
new england
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: sticky
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Good stuff!

-December 19, 2012
It is not something I would put on in the morning but I put it on at night and in the morning my skin is smooth and beautiful. Love it. WOuldn't use it in the morning because it looks a little shiny and it;s a little sticky.
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #2
esti57
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-July 6, 2012
I mix this with my prescription Retin-a to buffer against sensitivity and it works great. Sometimes I'll layer the Retin-a over the Replenix and that works, too. It is nice to layer or mix with other products except vit c which breaks down the consistency of the Replenix and makes it runny.
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #3
Jules11
Kansas City
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Compliments my moisturizer!

-September 30, 2011
This is a super hydrator without any oiliness or shine. I put this on before my moisturizer – just one pump (or two if you want to put this on your neck) does the trick. At night, I use a pump of Replenix CF and mix it with my SkinCeuticals Retinol 1.0. It allows for easier spreadability of the retinol and provides added moisture. A little expensive but it lasts for at least 3 months.
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #4
nikkimd
Bethany, CT
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

great for oily skin

-September 6, 2011
I use this product as a moisturizer for my oily skin. I only have acne on my chin so I use a strong product to dry it out and this replenix serum is the ONLY lotion I can use as a daily moisturizer without causing more breakouts or really shiny skin. I really love this product for my face and neck. It goes on very smooth, dries immediately, and has no strong scent (which I personally love about it).
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #5
AlwaysSearching
Tucson, AZ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing Product

-July 21, 2011
I have been using this product under my sun screen, etc., you can see a big difference, monthly breakouts have stopped. The large pours on the nose area are not even visable. A must for me, helps keep my skin smooth with or without makeup. Only wish the bottle was a little larger for the price! I use sparingly except the trouble areas, like the nose :) really tightens them up!
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #6
bciml
CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing Product & Immediate Results!

-March 1, 2011
I was at the end of my rope after a product I was using was discontinued. I tried so many different products and have been very disappointed until I found this! I purchased this in conjunction with Topix Replenix CF Anti-Photoaging Complex SPF 45. After 3 kids my skin changed into something I didn't know how to treat. I went from oily skin, but not prone to breakouts, to skin that was dry, red and would get more red throughout the day, then become itchy and bumpy at times. I would also get huge pimples under my skin at my chin area when my period was about to start. Literally, after a day of using the two products from Replenix I felt an immediate relief. It's been a month and I didn't have my monthly breakout either! I am a believer!!!!!!
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #7
shells2grlzs
Palmyra, PA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best for roseacea

-September 15, 2010
An estitician recommended this to me for my roseacea.I can't use many anti aging products becouse of my skin sensitivity.I also have oily skin so I prefer serums over moisturizers.I have seen an improvement in my skin since I started using this a year ago.My face is alot less red.I have clarity and smoothness that I've never had before.I don't have wrinkles yet but I was told this is a wonderful anti aging serum as well as roseacea treatment.A little pricy but worth it.I have to buy a new one every four months.
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #8
Kaia
Troy, MI
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Excellent Product! Highly Recommended!

-April 16, 2010
I have tried just about every anti-aging serum product available on the market (not quite true, but it feels like it sometimes). I first learned about this product when I read Dr. Amy Wechsler's latest book. It was a product she recommended as it contains both caffeine and green tea (both proven ingredients for anti-aging). I decided to give it a try and have been using this product for about 2 weeks now. The results... I LOVE IT! My skin was in good shape before, but now it's even better. I have seen improvements in the texture, firmness and overall youthfulness. I am officially sold! This will be a product I will continue to use (day/night). If you're browsing for that serum that does make a difference look no further. This is it!!!!
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #9
OliverLA
Beverly Hills, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Amazing

-October 17, 2009
I just can't picture leaving the house without it.
It really makes the skin beautiful
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #10
Mimi57
Broomall, PA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, sinks in leaves no residue, protects my skin post peels and if red
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I'm 52 used this for yrs.! LOVE IT

-August 11, 2009
I was told about this by a Dermatologist near me who is well known, it was many years ago when I asked him what should I use as great anti-aging product with no hype.. he told me about this and had it this in his office, I bought it-then found it at Skinstore.
It was not fortified w/caffiene then at his office as it is now.
I've been using it a long time now w/the CF, people think I'm in my mid 30's and I smile :). I even tell them I use this if asked what I do for my skin.
It was even tauted on tv (by the Dr. we see so much off on Oprah as being one anit-aging product we all should use). This is my 1st layering product on my skin 2 times a day.
I will never be without this.
Thanks Topix Replenix for inventing the product.
Mimi G.
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #11
Lori
Los Angeles
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue or greasy feel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

My favorite Product!

-February 16, 2009
This is my favorite product. I typically only use products that my doctor recommends and this is one of them. I use it every day alone, but I also will often use it with other products to help them absorb better.
Topix Replenix Serum CF Review #12
Carol C
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

-February 8, 2006
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com