ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Topix Replenix Cream CF

Topix Replenix Cream CF

Fortified with caffeine to enhance antioxidant properties.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Topix Replenix Cream CF Reviews
Topix Replenix Cream CF Review #1
princess22
NY, NY
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Nice moisturizer

-January 29, 2013
This is a good, solid product to use esp if your skin is easily irritated. I was having a VERY hard time adjusting to retinoid creams and this really helped my skin when it needed it most.
Topix Replenix Cream CF Review #2
Luvlilady
Los Angeles
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle, fragrance free
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Very effective product

-August 24, 2011
A now famous LA dermotologist recommended this to me some years ago for controling the crepy texture I was developing on my eyelids (i'm 58 now, and I've been using this for 5 or 6 years). It worked beautifully. I use it as part of a regime that includes Neo Strata AHA15 ( a glycolic acid) applyed all over my face and throat and very, very carefully on my eyelids and under eye area twice a day. Then I apply the Replenix CF cream on my eyelids and under eye area, am and pm. I give it a minute or two to dry before putting on my moisturizer, then makeup as usual. I get lots and lots of complements on my skin and the Replenix has been a key product for me.
Topix Replenix Cream CF Review #3
Liz1
North Carolina
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Nice cream!

-July 13, 2011
I use this cream in the evenings. Love the antioxidant ingredients in this product as well. Makes my skin feel soft. Will buy again!
Topix Replenix Cream CF Review #4
Mon25
Placentia, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love how lightweight and smooth this cream feels!

-October 25, 2010
This cream is very lightweight and smooth. Great for combination or oily skin. The price is a little high but it is a good quality product and if it makes my skin look and feel better, then I'll have to somehow manage it in my budget. Since I can't afford cosmetic procedures, I have to up the quality of my skin care routine and go with the aging gracefully thing :) So far, I love the whole Replenix line!
Topix Replenix Cream CF Review #5
3kidsmom
Los Angeles
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best Skin Product I've Used

-March 31, 2009
After having dumped all my other clutter-y products, I have been doing nothing but cleansing twice a day, using the "day" version of Repenix, using Renova and this at night.... and my skin has been totally transformed. Very basic skin care, but AMAZING results in only three months. I adore this product, and I can honestly attribute the turn-around to it. I have received at least four random compliments on my skin since using this (I have never before received skin compliments :) )
Love the texture, love the results!
Topix Replenix Cream CF Review #6
Teresa
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Works Great for Rosecea!

-September 12, 2008
This product was recommended to me by a nurse friend of mine. I have pretty bad rosecea on my chest. I used Topix everyday and the redness on my chest is greatly reduced. I used to sunburn my chest all of the time as a teenager so there's a lot of damage, but this product really helps!
Topix Replenix Cream CF Review #7
Analise
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very soothing

-July 23, 2008
This really calms my sensitive skin and I like that it's loaded with antioxidants.
Topix Replenix Cream CF Review #8
Milo
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent for rosacea.

-May 20, 2008
I think I saw this recommended for rosacea in W magazine. I am on my second bottle and it has made a really amazing and noticable difference to my mild rosacea. I find it to have the consistency of a serum more than a cream, I use kinerase over it for more moisture in the winter. This summer, I'll use it alone. If you have sensitive skin or rosacea, give this a try.
Topix Replenix Cream CF Review #9
Ginny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really works!

-April 12, 2008
My dermatologist recommended this cream for my aging, dry, sensitive skin. It has improved my complexion immensely! My skin clarity is so much better, as are my wrinkles, and my sensitive skin and acne areas have calmed down. It's also very moisturizing. My face just looks younger! Not smelly either. Great anti-aging product!
Topix Replenix Cream CF Review #10
Fred Smith
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works

-August 15, 2007
This was wonderful on my skin
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com