ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex

Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex

Let your skin reap the benefits of hyaluronic acid.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Reviews
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #1
Diane777
Cedar Rapids, IA
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex

-June 11, 2012
This product not only adds moisture to your skin, but it also adds a great smooth texture as well as slight tightening. It feels great on!
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #2
nursemylo
Seattle, WA
Pros: absorbs quickly, hydrating
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Purchase Ever

-October 14, 2011
I apply this prior to my moisturizer and I have already seen instant improvements in my skin texture and hydration. No scent. Fast absorbing. I use day and night.
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #3
Pia2
Las Vegas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: none except expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Use w/Celix C cream, or any moisturizer a.m./p.

-April 10, 2011
I have been using this for years and it seems to give me more moisturizing effect than without. I also use it before using Retina-A.
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #4
elisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works great !!!

-March 5, 2009
My skin is very sensitive, this one is very gentle, and makes my skin very soft.
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #5
Mimi
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

FABO!

-February 7, 2007
Greatest skin hydrater ever! A MUST USE WITH THE CELLEX C!
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #6
orangegal
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

very good

-December 24, 2006
it hydrates really well, and absorbs smoothly. even though the price is quite high, but since you only need two drops a day, so it's no biggie. some tips: 1. you have to use this product in the night only, even though the product package didn't say so. because it's light sensitive. 2. you need a decent moisturizer to use after this product. since basically this product is "absorbing" the water from outerior. my suggestions would be: wash your face first, then pad on your toner, then quickly apply this product, then use your intensive moistuizer.
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #7
aina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great but skin qeuticals's serum is better!

-October 16, 2006
this serum was great, but I liked skinceuticals's serum much better!
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #8
g
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

What a difference

-September 16, 2005
Like others, I had been using the Cellex C without the Hydra B. It makes a massive difference. In just two weeks, my skin looks amazingly younger and smoother (not to mention feeling soft). Several people have complimented me on my skin and thats a first for me.
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #9
Lisa-Marie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This is the knockout punch!!

-December 27, 2004
Using this product in combination with the Cellex C syrum and contour eye gel. WOW! In only DAYS I saw noticeable results and after only three weeks of use, I am going without makeup! These results made me want to do more and I just invested in my first photorejuvination IPL light facial. If it wasn't for the results of these products (which the aestetician recommended), I never would have considered such a treatment; however, I have a lot of sun damage and wanted to make an even more dramatic impact. Even if you don't ever do micro dermabrasion or IPL photorejuvination, these products WORK! Kudos, Cellex-C! You have a client for life!
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #10
Jernie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

this product works super for my skin( i'm a little bit oil )

-March 15, 2003
my skin is not oil any more , not only that, no more pimple for me, and all my scar slowly disappear after 4-6 weeks of using it, wrinkle are gone. i can only say, it change my life. and my face bright now . ^_^super happy
Cellex-C Hydra 5B Complex Review #11
Peg
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

perfect addition

-August 24, 2002
I had been using cellex-c products w/o the Hydra-B.. don't! After just afew applications the difference was appreciable.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com