ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes

TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes

Self-tanning towelettes for fair skin or beginning tanners.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes Reviews
TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes Review #1
skyskraper
Minneapolis
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Handy for Travel

-August 12, 2010
These are great for travel! No messy lotion or spray. I feel like it blends in and dries quickly. This is a nice change from the usual lotions which stay moist and sticky and are hard to get on evenly. It has a nice, natural tan color...NOT orange.
TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes Review #2
Natalie
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Orange & Streaky

-May 7, 2008
Diffacult to apply, streaks, very orange around wrists, elbows, knees, & ankles. Try Jan Marini Bioglycolic Sunless Self Tanner. I tried it after the Tan Towel and it works way better! No orange streaks, natural looking tan, smooth skin. Also, Clarins Self Tanning Instant Gel works great.
TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes Review #3
Joy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

TanTowels ROCK!!!!

-February 21, 2008
These are the easiest way to get a tan without the sun!!!! The color comes out very natural (even on me and I'm very pale). Always looks great, lasts several days and fades gradually. They do have a bit of a smell, but so far I haven't found a self-tanner that doesn't and these are soooo worth it!!!!
TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes Review #4
nancy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It!

-June 22, 2005
These are the best! I love a tan and these are the best alternative to the real (evil) sun. Will use forever!!
TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes Review #5
JoAnna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Be$t Buy

-June 9, 2005
Loved this product. No streaking! Easy application! Skin feels softer. 10 packs per box is best dollar value. I am a repeat buyer. Safer than sun rays, too.
TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes Review #6
JoAnna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Be$t Buy

-June 9, 2005
Loved this product. No streaking! Easy application! Skin feels softer. 10 packs per box is best dollar value. I am a repeat buyer. Safer than sun rays, too.
TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes Review #7
Kimm
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Works great-easy to use

-April 6, 2005
I really like the TanTowels. Goes on evenly and easily. However, they said it's orderless and it's not. The towel is citrusy but after applying you can smell that self-tan smell.
TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes Review #8
Pat Poore
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic

-February 21, 2005
I was given TanTowels for Christmas and even though I live in Florida I don't want to get a tan from the sun. So this was a perfect gift. It is so easy to use and looks so natural. Just like I am getting a natural tan without the rays!
TanTowel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelettes Review #9
Sherri
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Highly recommend

-February 17, 2005
I have tried lots of self tanning products and this is the only one where the results are favourable. No streaking or odour, does not come off on your clothes and bedding. Nice even tan.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com