ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for ScarFade Scar Gel

ScarFade Scar Gel

Improve the look of scars with this non-allergenic topical silicone ointment.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
ScarFade Scar Gel Reviews
ScarFade Scar Gel Review #1
Joann714
Anaheim, Ca
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Amazing Scar Fade

-August 30, 2012
I bought Scar Fade from my Plastic surgeon in 2006 for a breast augmentation I applied it everyday. I have no scar you couldn't tell that I had a scar. I just had another surgery and can't wait to try it again. This is the best cream I have ever tried. Give it time. Your scar will be gone.
ScarFade Scar Gel Review #2
Mary
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No Improvement

-July 30, 2008
I've used this consistently for weeks on 2 recent knee scars. There is no difference at all - very disappointed.
ScarFade Scar Gel Review #3
pw
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

perfect after surgery!!

-May 20, 2004
I had breast reduction surgery on 2/06/04 -- there was some significant cutting done! Today is 5/20/04, and the scars are barely visible. I'm placing another order today to see if I can get rid of the scarring entirely. It's beyond what I'd hoped for!!
ScarFade Scar Gel Review #4
JB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

really amazing -use it

-February 4, 2004
Just had surgery Jan 22. Second breast reduction and the scars were terrible the first time. Started using scarfade 9 days after surgery and the difference is beyond anything I hoped for.I am healing so fast!Don't know about old scars, but use it on new incisions and it's incredible.Highly recommended.
ScarFade Scar Gel Review #5
R.N.
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Not as good as others

-October 24, 2002
Works ok on small, new scars; not as effective as Mederma on stretch marks, acne, or keloid scars
ScarFade Scar Gel Review #6
July Dennie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This got rid of my scars

-August 28, 2001
I used scar fade and my scars completely healed perfectly, I am grateful for this product because i was very worried about a scar on my lip that just disapeared after using the scar fade!
ScarFade Scar Gel Review #7
Debbie J
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Worked OK

-March 15, 2001
This customer did not provide a text review.
ScarFade Scar Gel Review #8
Nancy Klein
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This is the best stuff for scars

-March 2, 2001
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com