ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel

Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel

Firm sagging skin and reduce the appearance of crow's feet and fine lines around the eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.539 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Reviews
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #1
Kimmi
Midwest
Pros: lightweight
Cons: sticky, difficult to apply
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Eh...

-July 16, 2010
Well, I'm a big Cellex-C fan so had to try this. My main complaint is it's not a gel at all - it's a liquid. I emailed Cellex-C to verify I didn't receive a defective product. They confirmed it's supposed to be that consistency. So putting it on - you put a drop on your finger and try to balance it up your eye area before it rolls off. I would NOT recommend applying directly to the eye area with the applicator as it's too difficult to control. It does dry sticky but I put a moisturizer on top (after it dries) so it doesn't bother me much. Effectiveness? I'm not consistent with daily use so I'm not a good judge.
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #2
myresults
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not impressed.

-May 12, 2006
Don't really understand the benefit of having "sticky" wrinkles. Didn't do anything to smooth them out.
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #3
elly
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Second Try

-March 9, 2006
I tried this over a year ago, and found it to do nothing. After I learned about the HydraB booster, I tried this again for 3 months along with the booster. Still nothing. . .it's just not for me.
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #4
Betsy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Can't Tell

-February 27, 2006
I've been using this twice a day for about 3 months. I can't tell that it's doing anything. I don't think I have MORE lines, but am not sure I have less noticeable ones either.
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #5
Kathleen
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Quite good!

-August 12, 2005
This works very well for me. I have sensitive skin and this product did not irritate me. I noticed a general improvement in fine lines, moisture and even an improvement in my dark circles. I use it about 3x sometimes 4x per week.
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #6
Suzanne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-June 29, 2005
Have only been using this for one week...a slight burning sensation for a short period of time but WOW...great results!! I have tried so many different products and this is the best I have seen so far! Love it!
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #7
Caroline
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Am I the only one to get burned??

-February 4, 2005
I read all these fantastic reviews and decided to pay the $51 and try it. After 3 days I started feeling some burning sensations and after 4 I could see the burns and redness. I stopped using the product for a week to let my skin heal and tried again: same exact issue after 3 days of use, this product just burns my skin, is it how it works?
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #8
Crystal
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It!

-January 23, 2005
After the first use I noticed a dramatic difference. I have been using this product for three days now and love it so much that I went out and bought the B-complex, sun fader, sun screen and sea moisturizer...I have tried just about every product on the market, worked in Medspa's and have to say, this product is truely amazing!!!
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #9
milly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

amazing

-December 18, 2003
was very satified with the product. would recommend it to a friend.
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #10
Margie Herbert
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Cellex-C Eye Conntour Gel

-June 15, 2003
It works very well with only the tiniest amount. I've been using it for years.
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #11
Eina
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Night out saver

-February 19, 2003
My eyes have a tendency to get puffy in the morning after a late night out, but the Cellex eye gel helps reduce the swelling and it makes me much more confident.
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #12
Lynda West
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This product is wonderful

-December 7, 2002
I've been using Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel for one year and the results are very obvious. I am in my late 50's and the lines around my eyes have diminished greatly. To use this is to love it, and a little goes a long way.
Cellex-C Eye Contour Gel Review #13
Nan Jameston
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

I really like the other cellex products

-May 2, 2001
I like the other cellex products alot, like the beta hydroxy products
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com