ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Yonka Juvenil

Yonka Juvenil

An amazing treatment that visibly treats and soothes breakouts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Yonka Juvenil Reviews
Yonka Juvenil Review #1
LilchickadeesMommy
SoCal
Cons: way product dispenses
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Bad Bottle Design

-June 5, 2013
I wanted to give it credit but it is difficult as the bottle dispenser that it comes in is the worst design I have ever come across in a skincare product. It is just not right to put this liquid product in a bottle with a pump dispenser. Not only is it difficult to control the amount you needed, it simply makes a mess when its being dispensed and creates wastage. A dropper style dispenser will make more sense.
Yonka Juvenil Review #2
Felicity
Saint Louis
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: very runny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

This is really good stuff!!!

-August 3, 2012
I love the way my skin feels after I use this! It has a pleasant scent, it leaves my skin feeling clean (but not tight), and it's very lightweight. There are 2 things that I wish were different: The consistency is runny (like water) and the price for the amount that you get is almost outrageous. Overall I really like this product and noticed a difference right away.
Yonka Juvenil Review #3
chicagogrrrl
Chicago, IL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: container
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Very good for control of mild breakouts

-February 26, 2011
This product really controls my mild breakouts without irritating my skin. It is gentle and lightweight with a pleasant smell and has no harsh chemicals. I use a couple of pumps once in the am and once in the pm. When I stop using it, I will see one or two blemishes pop up. The only complaint I have is that the container is difficult to travel with because there is no top to prevent leakage.
Yonka Juvenil Review #4
KaliScorp13
South Florida
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, clarifying
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

I'll Never Stray Again!

-March 22, 2010
I started using Yonka Juvenil over 6 years ago after my facialist used it on me (and other Yonka products) to manage my pimples & cystic acne flare-ups. Since then I've strayed & tried other products, mainly because of the price. Never, ever again! I'll gladly pay the $50 because it is worth SO much more! It detoxifies & clarifies my skin, is not at all drying, & gives me a beautiful even skin tone. I've even come to LOVE the aroma. I call it my "little magic in a bottle" because it works like magic - fast!
Yonka Juvenil Review #5
Erika
California
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good product

-January 13, 2010
I can't say that it immediately cleared my skin but it has helped. My skin still gets oily but I do feel that it helps get rid of pimples faster.
Yonka Juvenil Review #6
Elizabeth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love the way my skin feels!

-April 13, 2008
From the first moment I smoothed this liquid across my face I knew I had found something great. I have combination skin (oily t-zone) and for the couple of weeks I have been using this now I have experienced no dryness or oiliness, just lovely smooth skin. You only need a couple of drops to cover your entire face, less if you plan on using this to treat certain spots. I have been using it twice a day, both alone and in conjunction with other Yon-ka products (it's the first thing I put on my skin after washing it).
Yonka Juvenil Review #7
Riley
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Ahhh so good

-September 21, 2007
I love this product - first of all, it's a lightweight liquid that easily sinks into your skin so it penetrates the layer better, and I love the herbal scent. It smells like an organic facial, and I don't feel like I'm slathering on chemicals on my skin. I have huge pores that are visible within a 3-foot distance, and this sinks into them and clears them out. The bottle is a bit small, and it is a bit expensive for essential oils, but just the perfectly matched combination of natural oils is worth the price. Plus a little bit goes a looong way. I'll definitely be reordering this.
Yonka Juvenil Review #8
Jane
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Can't live Wthout it

-August 17, 2007
I use the juvenil along with the Emulsion to keep my hormonal acne at bay. this immediately helps the redness from blemishes and helps dry them up. I'm allergic to Benzoil peroxide and salicylic acid, so thi sis a wonderful natural product for blemish prone skin. LOVE IT!
Yonka Juvenil Review #9
Colette
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Brillant !

-April 26, 2005
Have been having problems with my skin for years ..... went for one of those lovely yonka facials and the kind lady in the saloon gave me a sample of Yonka Juvenil - I haven't stopped using it since, believe me it is brillant - it really works :-)
Yonka Juvenil Review #10
Desperately Seeking Good Skin
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great

-January 10, 2005
This is a very nice product. It's take the red out of a blemish almost immediately. Mix it with your moisturizer in the morning and spot treat at night. Your blemish will be gone in 2 days. Love this product!!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com