ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Yonka Phyto Contour

Yonka Phyto Contour

An eye and lip cream in one that helps to reduce puffiness and dark circles while firming skin.
Average Customer Rating:
3.941 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Yonka Phyto Contour Reviews
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #1
NattyB
London, Ontario, Canada
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, refreshing
Cons: runs out fast (want to use too much)
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Unbeatable Eye Cream!

-August 5, 2011
Yonka Phyto Contour is the best eye product I have ever tried (and I've tried a lot!) I suffer from seasonal allergies and wake up with tired, puffy eyes. This cream really works, reducing puffiness and dark circles, providing instant relief of allgergy discomforts, and it starts to work immediately upon application! One of its ingredients is rosemary which has a wonderfully cool and refreshing effect. It absorbs quickly and moisturizes perfectly, without leaving a sticky or greasy residue. This allows makeup application to be even and rich. Yonka Phyto Contour feels great and smells amazing. Once you try it, you won't want to use anything else.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #2
Jagger123
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-July 9, 2011
I have used Yonka products for over ten years. Phyto Contour has an instant awakening effect and very little is needed around the eyes. I have had my current product for at least six months, so in that way I feel it is very cost effective.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #3
henryandhoney
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Phytocontour is addicting

-October 24, 2009
I tried this product after recommendation from an aesthetician. I really like the way it tingles when you put it on. I feel like it tightens immediately. I don't have dark circles, so can't really speak to that. It lasted me a long time. However, I decided to try about a $15 less expensive product after I used it up. I missed the tingling and smell of phytocontour. It has a eucalyptus type smell, but I love that too. I am back as a user of phyto-contour.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #4
Natasha
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Eh

-November 10, 2008
I bought this primarily for the small bumps under my eyes and after using the entire tube I can say this did absolutely nothing. It has a minty/tingly feel so if you have sensitive skin this will probably sting. Won't purchase again.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #5
Joann
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not worth the money

-October 23, 2007
Smells like Vicks Vapo Rub. Did nothing for undereye bags and puffiness.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #6
Diane
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

WONDERFUL

-February 16, 2007
Love this product. I get those undereye bumps and this is great...it not only gets rid of ones that are there, it keeps them come coming back! This will be a staple in my regimen!!!!
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #7
Anonymous
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Heavenly Scent

-July 31, 2006
My primary purpose in purchasing this product was to reduce tiny eye milia (bumps under eyes). The bumps were reduced, but not significantly enough to my satisfaction. The product smells WONDERFUL and didn't cause any discomfort to my sensitive skin. However I need a moisturizer under my eyes (my circles are caused by sunken skin as opposed to puffiness), and this product didn't moisturize as well as some others I've used in the past.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #8
ava_ny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

wonderful morning eye cream

-May 22, 2006
perfect for mornings - my eyes are happy and awake
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #9
Becky
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Waste of money

-April 7, 2006
I have dark circles and this did NOTHING for my eyes. Very disappointed.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #10
rw
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Feels good - that's it.

-November 20, 2005
Aside from feeling refreshing, this product didn't do anything for my puffiness or dark circles. I'll use the rest of the tube for my tired feet.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #11
TB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Nice product

-August 16, 2005
Very good product for those under eye bumps. Dramatically reduced mine. Didn't do much for my dark circles though, but nothing ever has.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #12
Uzma
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Very Refreshing and Effective!

-April 19, 2005
I have tried many different eye creams for dark circles. This is a very nice and light cream that smooths out tiny lines and lightens dark circles. I have very dark circles, so they aren't completely gone, but they have lightened enough so that I can easily cover them up with a spot of concealer.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #13
Rosemin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

-February 21, 2005
It is so refreshing! within minutes my morning puffy eyes are gone and I look awake! MUST HAVE PRODUCT!
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #14
Karen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fabulously Refreshing

-December 1, 2004
Even better than what it does, is how it feels -- like your eye sockets breathing in refreshing menthol! Absolutely love it.
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #15
Lori
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommended

-October 10, 2004
This product is truly amazing! No more dark circles or under eye bumps. Put this on first thing in the morning and puffy eyes are a thing of the past and the scent is very refreshing. I love this product and cannot live without it!!!
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #16
Lori
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-October 3, 2004
This is the best eye cream I have ever used ! Dark circles and under eye bumps are gone, also the scent is very refreshing. I love this product!
Yonka Phyto Contour Review #17
Tamara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Never look tired again!

-August 18, 2004
My facialist introduced me to this product and I now can't live w/o. It is truly amazing for puffy eyes. When the puff is gone, the dark circles disappear also. If used before bed, you never have that morning look again! I love this stuff!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com