ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Yonka Lait Nettoyant

Yonka Lait Nettoyant

A creamy and lightly scented milky cleanser that leaves skin clean, supple and comfortable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Reviews
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #1
DebbyO
Westchester, NY
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

10 years and running

-December 10, 2014
I try to switch to a cleanser I can buy locally but am unsuccessful at finding anything that compares. I use this twice a day and my children are always stealing it too. Smells great, never stings and is amazing.
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #2
ReeD
Laneview,VA
Pros: gentle
Cons: heavy, scent is not as clean as the other cleaner
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

ok

-September 12, 2012
This cleaner is alot heavier than the other one and the scent is somewhat perfume based - I will use the product but not purchase it again - I will use the other lighter and fresher one.
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #3
sherribaby
So Calif
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

silky clean feel

-April 26, 2012
The first time I used this face wash, the fragrance took me to another time. I could envision my grandmother's sweet smile and I felt instant joy. Sometimes I just wash my face to smell this fragrance! Afterwards, my face feels silky clean and my mind eased from even the most stressful day. I love, love this product!
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #4
LLSS
Boston, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle, great for washing face and removing makeup
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Been Using This Product Every Night for 12 Years!

-October 17, 2011
I can't go to bed without washing my face with this product! I splash my face and neck with warm water, squirt a couple of pumps in my hand, rub the product gently all over my face (including eye area) and neck, then gently wipe it off with a warm wet facecloth. Then I splash my face with lukewarm water to rinse away any remaining product and makeup. My make-up easily wipes off with the facecloth, no problems. I highly recommend this product. It really is a facial cleanser and make-up remover in one.
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #5
hsiu
Portland
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

great

-October 4, 2011
I would highly recommend this to anyone as I see the results -- I feel you will too! All I can say is "Try it, you'll like it!
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #6
DaniD
Boston, MA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best cleanser!

-October 22, 2010
I've used Avene, Glytone, and Jan Marini - and this Yonka cleanser is superior! It smells refreshing, and my skin feels smooth and clean after I use it. Love it!
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #7
DrHL
Stamford, CT
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Nothing like it

-January 1, 2010
I have used this product for years. Gentle cleanser for the skin and perfect for make up removal. Nothing like it on the market. I recommend it highly!!!
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #8
luvskin
nyc
Pros: gentle
Cons: strong scent
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

good but scent is too strong

-July 5, 2009
Although I don't wear makeup, I use this cleanser because it's supposed to be hydrating, and I have slightly dry skin with occasional pimples, and so far it seems to be working fine. But if you're sensitive to scents then this might be a wrong choice. It smells like an old fashion heavy perfume. I wish they would make it unscented.
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #9
Ann
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Nice Face Wash

-July 17, 2008
This face wash is a little too creamy for me. I prefer Yonka's gel wash. If my skin gets a little dry I mix this with the gel face wash.
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #10
Penelope
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

So perfect

-October 21, 2007
I use it for 2 years now, advised by my best friend also a YonKa institute esthaetician. It's marvellous, gentle on skin and leave no trace of make up. I use it in my bath, in shower, for a quick make up removal... it works just fine.
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #11
Susie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product

-July 22, 2007
My favorite cleanser of all time. Gentle on the eyes, but removes mascara really well.
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #12
Leah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The BEST Makeup Remover EVER!

-April 7, 2007
I adore Yonka Lait Nettoyant! I have been using it for years, and it is the only product that removes my eye makeup COMPLETELY, and WITHOUT stinging or blurring my eyes. Totally amazing, leaves my skin so soft and hydrated, but not oily. My skin is normal/combo, and I highly recommend anything by Yonka!
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #13
Sherry
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Yonka Lait Nettoyant

-June 22, 2006
I love this product and cannot live without it! It is by far the best cleanser I have found for my normal skin. My skin feels clean but not dry or tight after using.
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #14
Beru
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Recommended

-May 24, 2005
I ordered this with the Yonka Lotion PG Toner and I really liked them. First let me say, this cleanser did not remove all my make up and I dont wear alot and its not water proof. The reason I still recommend this product and the toner because my skin did improve after using them. Something to make note of: I have oily skin and I didnt know I should have ordered the gel cleanser instead of the Lait. Regardless, after using the lait cleanser and toner for about 2 weeks, my skin was noticably less oily, pore size had shrunk, my skin was very soft, my complexion looked really healthy, youthful, even, and alot more firm. I'll probably reorder this and just gover my face with a Comodynes Make Up Remover Towel to make sure I get all my make up off.
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #15
jessica
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great, even for adult acne!!

-February 15, 2005
i was recommended this product recently by an aesthetician, bought it, and could not love it more! the SMELL is just delightful...very relaxing! my pores look smaller and my skin feels softer than it ever has. I am prone to breaking out, and this stuff doesn't clog your pores. it says it is for all skin types and it actually is! only thing i've used that doesnt leave your skin dry afterwards and makes your skin feel comfortable! and and definately affordable for what it does!!!
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #16
Good Skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-January 10, 2005
This is a great cleanser. Because it is a lotion cleanser (which I never use to like) you do need to spend a little extra time washing your face, but it's great. I have been using it for 6 months and have no complaints.
Yonka Lait Nettoyant Review #17
Christine B
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Beautiful skin

-September 22, 2004
I have been using this product for 5 years, my skin is beautiful, my pores are clear. I can pass for 40 even though I am 50 something. The product rinses off easy and cleans so gentle.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com