ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Yonka Gel Nettoyant

Yonka Gel Nettoyant

This cleansing gel and make-up remover in one leaves skin fresh, supple and comfortable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Yonka Gel Nettoyant Reviews
Yonka Gel Nettoyant Review #1
NaomiC
Miami. Fl
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance
Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Disappointed

-April 12, 2011
After all of the rave reviews I was extremely disappointed with this cleanser. It left my skin feeling very dry and tight not supple per the product description.
Yonka Gel Nettoyant Review #2
Ann
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Face Wash

-July 17, 2008
I love this face wash. It does what it is supposed to do, cleans your face.
Yonka Gel Nettoyant Review #3
Monica Calles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-January 22, 2008
It took some convincing for me to pay $31 for a cleanser (more than what I was used to) The estetician was so convinced that I would love this product that she gave me enough to last about two weeks. I was completely SOLD! I never knew that my skin could look so good. I gave up all my old cleansers and will never go back to using anything else. I would highly recommend using this product with a Yonka lotion/toner and moisterizer. It makes a huge difference.
Yonka Gel Nettoyant Review #4
KT
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-June 8, 2006
Great skin cleanser and make up remover. Leaves skin really soft.
Yonka Gel Nettoyant Review #5
Kel-HI
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great Cleanser

-June 4, 2006
Had a facial at a spa and they use YonKa products. This was recommended to me. This is a great product to cleanse and remove makeup....and smells great too!
Yonka Gel Nettoyant Review #6
kellyml3
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Okay for right skin type

-April 1, 2006
I started using this product and was great. It helped with my oily skin and shrank pore size. Then the product really started to dry out and irritate my sensitive skin, leaving it red and itchy. If you have sensitive skin beware!
Yonka Gel Nettoyant Review #7
Anne M
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Fresh cleanser

-August 15, 2005
This is a great cleanser. Very mild yet effective... it cleans your face and removes eye makeup all in one. It foams nicely and smell very fresh!
Yonka Gel Nettoyant Review #8
Tina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Non Irritating!

-February 8, 2005
This is a great cleanser. It doesn't irritate my eyes or my skin. It feels very gentle. After I wash my face it doesn't feel dry. My skin is clearing up after using this product. It is amazing that it is so light and refreshing yet cleans so well! I am used to using scrubs and drying washes to try and control my moderate acne skin. This works best for me so far. I would highly reccomend this product!
Yonka Gel Nettoyant Review #9
Letty
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fresh and Clean!

-January 18, 2005
This cleanser feels good. It foams up and leaves skin feeling smooth and supple and clean.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com