ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

A mature skin remedy to dramatically diminish dark circles and puffiness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Reviews
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #1
Stacie
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great product

-August 5, 2014
This is a great product. Actually does what it promises. Only negatives are that it's a bit pricey and the product goes quickly. Will purchase again.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #2
BamaLady
Birmingham, AL
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle, helps with fine lines and redness
Cons: thick than i expected
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

-May 4, 2014
This eye cream lives up to its billing. My under eye redness at the corners disappeared within 10 days. It has also help with the fine lines and under eye brightness. My lid is also seeing similar improvement in both redness and tightness. I have used many products and this one truly delivers. Creamy but a little heavier than I expected so I use just a little less. Definitely a 'do over' product for my regime.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #3
Nips
Newtown square, Pa.
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Girls it is finally here!

-February 9, 2014
Looking for years for help with my dark circles . When I purchased this I said a prayer ..let this be the one this time. I am proud to say my eyes have not looked better. I wake up each day to look in the mirror to make sure I am not dreaming. This product is worth trying.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #4
TxStar
Houston, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, love this product
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Best Eye Cream

-January 6, 2014
I have been using this product for a few years now and it continues to be my favorite eye cream. Only a small amount is needed each day. It applies smoothly, removes puffiness and moisturizes the eye area. My concealer glides over it without caking and eye shadow goes on flawlessly. Once it has been applied, I don't have to worry about dry skin around the eye area for the rest of the day. Love this product.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #5
tmericola
TX
Cons: heavy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Good Results...

-September 27, 2013
I have gone through a full jar now and I do see results with this cream. Being 50 my eyes have been the first to betray my age. The fine wrinkles under the eye seem noticeably smoother and the under eye area is brighter in appearance. What I did not like is that the cream did not absorb well and by itself looks shiny as it sits on the skin. Consequently when applying concealer the products would roll off. If you have time to really let it settle it wasn't quite as bad though.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #6
SunDapple
San Francisco Bay Area
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

The Best There Is

-February 8, 2013
I've been using this product for 4 years. At some point after the 1st year I switched to another product, a deep wrinkle and peptide balm, because I wanted to cut expenses. Believe me, the other product doesn't do what Skinceuticals A.G.E. does, so I've returned and never looked back. Worth every penny.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #7
LaSabri
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle, fast results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Optimal Results in a short time

-March 12, 2012
I love this product! A bit pricey but worth every cent. After changing quite a few for because of a rash caused bu my pregnancy hormones all around my eyes, I finally decided to try this eye cream and I started seeing results from my very first application. Also, even though it's not cheap, a very little amount is needed because it's absorbed so easily bu the skin. My eye countour is a lot smoother now. Love it!
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #8
bulldog
Maine
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Winner!

-March 11, 2012
I admit it: I'm way too obsessed with trying out new skin care products, even when I find one that works well, so it speaks volumes when I actually stick with one. A.G.E. Eye Complex is a staple, and one that I've repurchased several times. I actually use it only at night so I can try others out for daytime use (this satisfies my weird craving to try new things while still reaping the benefits of A.G.E. Eye Complex). Even with once daily use, this has given me utterly new, glowing, firm, milia-free, dark circle-free, bright skin around my eyes. I've stuck with this for almost two years, which is a record for me, because it absolutely does what it says. As with any product, it takes a few weeks to see full results, but it's totally worth the wait. It's so gentle and applies smoothly, hydrating intensely to reduce the appearance of fine lines around the eyes. My fine lines have become invisible since I started with this product. It's a little pricey, but you really need such a teeny tiny bit as it's very rich while still feeling light. So, that's my humble opinion. I hope it helps if you're trying to decide to take the plunge with this little gem of an eye cream!
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #9
CynthiaJ
San Ramon, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great product

-July 14, 2011
I have been using this product for about a year now.It feels great when going on and absorbs well. Makes the eye area feel hydrated without being sticky or greasy. I can apply my makeup over it, but also use it as a night cream for my eyes. In an effort to save money a few months ago, I switched to another product. I noticed a difference and wished I had not stopped. Am back to usung it twice daily. Would recommend this product highly.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #10
agirlinhouston
Houston, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex is the best!

-February 14, 2011
I have used many eye creams but this is truly the best I have ever used. I use it regularly to keep my eyes looking refreshed and smooth. I do recommend this product to my friends and family.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #11
JENNYV
LOUISVILLE KY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

slow and steady wins the race

-August 19, 2010
This is a great product but takes time to see results. I have used religiously everyday twice a day for a few months now and have seen considerable difference in dark circles and fine lines. It is exspensive but if it works for you, then it is worth any price I think. Have tried many other eye creams and it was hard to find a product that worked for both fine lines and dark circles; they usually do a good job for one but not the other. This one is great for both.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #12
isninas
Portland, OR
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Impressed

-March 3, 2010
I was immediately impressed with how well this product improved the look and feel of my under eye area. I am going to keep using it and am hopeful the results get better over time as I was told they would.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #13
KDSinTx
Pros: smooth texture, targets blue veins
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Stick with it!

-November 11, 2009
I understand the need for instant gratification, but give this a couple weeks to a month. The formula has bioflavinoids which has really helped the appearance of the purple veins in my under eye area and the skin looks much firmer. There is science here working a steady magic if you are patient.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #14
pandatx
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5

don't waste your money

-November 3, 2009
One of the most disappointing products I've ever purchased. I read fabulous reviews of it in a magazine. Stupidly, I didn't come here and read any reviews or I never would have spent my money on this. It says it "dramatcially dimishes dark circles and puffiness". It has done absolutely nothing for me but diminish my wallet.
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex Review #15
Crystal
Los Angeles
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Not that great

-July 10, 2009
It goes on nicely. Absorbs quickly.
However when rereading the ingredients, I'm always perplexed why they use petroleum and wax, I have'nt used this product to long, but my skin doesnt look any different. Maybe I'm hoping for to much.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com