ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube

YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube

Helps hydrate, heal, soothe and smooth severely dry skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube Reviews
YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube Review #1
verandabird
Melbourne, Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

YU-BE Moisturising Cream

-January 17, 2011
I buy this cream for my 8 year old that suffers from ezcema/atopic dermatitis. This cream is no longer available in Australia, therefore I have searched the WEB and found skinstore. This cream is the only one (and I have tried them all) that helps my daughters skin stay moisturised. Its so worth it, and cost effective too.
YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube Review #2
twocanes
Indiana
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Cons: temporary menthol scent
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

The best hand cream

-March 11, 2010
I received this as a sample and I loved it. I wish I had discovered it at the begining of winter. It absorbs quickly, lasts a long time and is not greasy. The only drawback is the odd menthol smell. Kind of like Vic's vapo rub, but it is only temporary. It goes away in a minute or so. Stock up when you can!
YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube Review #3
Sunshyne
South Carolina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

I'm Sold

-February 7, 2010
I also received a sample with my order. I have mild eczema on my hands in winter and extremely dry skin. I thought "what the heck I'll give it a shot". I used it at night for two nights and I could not believe the difference. My eczema and the severe dry skin on my index finger cleared up. My hands feel fantastic. Also, a little goes a long way, I used the sample for 5 nights. I'd buy the jar, but I like the control of a tube.
YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube Review #4
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best

-August 24, 2008
I got a small sample of this with an order.After using a different product for cuticles with no results, I tried it on my dried, cracked cuticles and within two days my cuticles were healed. After putting on cuticles, I rub the remainder on my hands, and they never looked better. Ordering a large jar of this.
YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube Review #5
VEG
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Parabens

-July 8, 2008
Parabens = carcinogens
YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube Review #6
j
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

wouldn't buy again

-December 17, 2007
Cute packaging but it didn't fix my cuticles or help my very dry skin.
YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube Review #7
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Absolutely Works!

-August 24, 2007
It works wonders on the dry patches on elbows and around the cuticles. The scent is also very soothing--but it will disappear within moments of application.
YuBe Moisturizing Skin Cream Tube Review #8
Christina W.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for pedicures

-April 20, 2005
I get calluses on the sides of my feet even with regular pedicures. After my last pedicure I put this on my feet using the sample tube that I received with an order. I can't believe the difference. Not only are my feel softer and smoother the calluses are not growing back! You don't have to use a lot - my sample tube lasted over a week.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com