ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream

Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream

This cream helps to smooth and soften dry, rough and callused areas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream Reviews
Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream Review #1
somama
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great product

-December 31, 2013
I've used this as a heel cream for more than a couple of years and it works great. Keeps my heels from cracking. No other product I've tried works as well as this cream. I only use a small amount so the price isn't an issue as this cream lasts for months.
Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream Review #2
nynygal
nyc
Pros: absorbs quickly, it works!
Cons: some harsh ingredients, price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best cream for cracked heels!

-May 14, 2013
After years of suffering from extremely dry & cracked heels [from weather & a lot of walking] & trying numerous lotions & creams, including some prescription creams, someone recommended that I try this. Within a few weeks, my heels were soft. I have now been using this cream for probably 10 years & my feet have stayed wonderfully soft. It has some controversial ingredients which I normally would stay away from, but I only use it once a day & only on my heels & it works!
Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream Review #3
KSgirl
Kansas
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, fragrance free, non-greasy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

This cream does work!

-January 21, 2013
I've had very dry, cracked heels, so I thought I'd give this cream a try before buying some type of filing tool. After using the cream about 5 or 6 nights, I'm seeing great improvements. This is quite impressive!
Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream Review #4
Foxxylisa1025
San Diego, CA
Pros: effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

It works!

-January 2, 2013
I bought this for my mom. She said that it exfoliates really well when you rub it in good. She expects to get good results using this product regularly. I'll probably buy some for myself soon.
Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream Review #5
MissEfficiency
Maine
Pros: super effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

The ONLY foot cream that actually works

-May 1, 2012
Never waste another penny on other foot creams. The Glytone heel cream uses acid to slough off those gross layers of thickened heel skin. My dermatologist recommended this and it is seriously the best ever. Apply some every night and you can put normal moisture lotion on top of it (and socks too if you want). After about a week you won't even need to pumice anymore! I love this stuff!!
Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream Review #6
Nazie
Annapolis, MD
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Best Thing I Have Ever Purchased!

-November 14, 2011
I have purchased many creams and scrubs for my feet/heels with no luck of doing what they say they will do. My cousin turned me on to this cream. I have to say it is the best thing I have ever purchased! The first time I used it I could see a difference. My heels were really really bad, cracked and dry. This stuff works better than when I go to the salon and get a pedicure. My heels are like baby feet now. I can't say enough about this product! I will say I wish the price was better but I am willing to pay because it works so well. Tell your friends about this stuff!!! LOVE IT!
Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream Review #7
NG10
MA
Cons: not potent, price, small size
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Nothing Special

-June 19, 2010
I guess I am in the minority. I purchased this product and obtained results, which are not markedly better than that obtained from using other glycolic and lactic acid creams and lotions, such as Amlactic and Glycolix 15% body lotion. Considering the price, I expected much more from this product. The small size adds insult to injury.
Save your money. You get the same results and much more product from other brands.
Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream Review #8
kristins
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

best product I've found for my rough heels

-June 2, 2010
This stuff is amazing. I use it once a week - smooth it on my heels and let it sit for half an hour, then soak my feet in hot water with epsom salts for another half hour. This gets rid of all the dead skin. My heels are prone to cracking, and this product eliminates that. I tried it on my elbows as well, but my elbows weren't all that rough and I found it is very uncomfortable on my elbows - a burning sensation. I would highly recommend it for feet!
Glytone Ultra Heel and Elbow Cream Review #9
Brit
Covington, LA.
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, highly effective
Cons: avoid exfoliafting before use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Most Efficient and Best Dry Heel and Foot Cream

-October 5, 2009
Read a review of this product and having tried many myself as well, decided to test it myself.This prosuct works SO WELL! I rubbed it into the soles of my feet before bed. The next morning during my shower, I could not get over the amount of dead skin coming off of my heels.
Mind you, my skin was rough and needed tending to but I DO try and keep up with it and I have a cabinet full of other tubes of creams to prove it!
I do on occasion get a professional pedicure, not as often as I would like to but even so we all know there are pedicures and there are professional pedicures.
I am on my second jar and will NOT be without this cream, great as part of your feet and hand maintenance.
A MUST!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com