ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit

Enjoy three of the bestselling UnWrinkle products in one kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit Reviews
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit Review #1
SunnyG
Hawaii
Pros: liked the peel pads
Cons: sticky
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

So So

-July 17, 2012
I was using the laser free products when I decided to try this instead. I have to say that I like the laser free (serum and moisturizer) better. I liked the un-wrinkle peel pads, though, so would re-order that. I have combo (thick) skin, but the pads dried me out a bit, but good if I use them every other day.
When I received this, the peel pads were leaking and it leaked all over the set, which was a major bummer. But, decided not to return it because I've been waiting to try them.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit Review #2
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent kit
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Three Fabulous Products

-May 4, 2012
I happen to respect Peter Thomas Roth products very much-this kit contains three essential creams that definitely work for the face-it is also a good way to try the products out before buying full sizes and also good for travel-PTR makes an excellent product.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit Review #3
LShops
Detroit, MI
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, works really well, makes wrinkles less noticeable
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great kit for No More Wrinkles!

-April 23, 2012
Peter Thomas Roth is a great brand and i love every one of his products I have tried. This kit is kind of a "best of" and it is priced well, especially during SkinStore's sales :)
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit Review #4
JoanD
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+

No effect at all

-April 22, 2012
I'm mid 50s, have a couple deep wrinkles beside my mouth/nose, although my skin otherwise is pretty smooth and firm. I have been using the unwrinkle kit for two weeks, and although all the products smell nice and feel nice, they don't do anything at all that my regular moisturizer doesn't do. Save your money.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit Review #5
EternitysBreath1
New Jersey
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Can't live wthout it

-February 28, 2012
After one week of use others remarked on what I myself had noticed. My skin was plumped and smooth, and I had a peaches and cream complexion. In the month that followed, I saw my skin revert to a complexion I have not seen in 20 years. Even my profile improved. Fantastic value for the price. Each component is remarkable: the serum is like a magic potion, the night cream is a richer version of the serum, and the pads take away the dullness without being harsh. I have been let down by the promises of many others in the past. This one is a keeper.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit Review #6
Jules11
Kansas City
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

My skins texture and clarity is amazing!

-August 23, 2011
After a recommendation from my dermatologist, I purchased this sample of the PTR UnWrinkle kit. After using this for less than 1 week I have noticed a dramatic change in my skins texture and clarity. As well, pores appear smaller and as the product is named "UnWrinkle" I've noticed an improvement in those fine lines around my eyes and the deeper lines around my mouth. I am anxious to see the results in 1 month! Would hightly recommend!
Since my skin is sensitive and somewhat dry, I use the UnWrinkle Exfoliating Pads every other day.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit Review #7
maybebaby
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

dimishes fine lines, very moisturizing

-July 27, 2011
Products in this kit are non-irritating and have worked wonders on my dry skin. These products, along with PTR moisturizing mask have saved my skin. This kit is a great introduction to PTR with well over a month of product to judge effectiveness. I highly recommend.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit Review #8
gigi4u
Annapolis
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Skin Type:combination

Great intro to PTR products

-May 12, 2011
I have been using PTR products for months so when I saw this kit I had to have it! Unwrinkle cream is a great daytime cream, it is light and non-greasy. Best of all you will notice a change in your skin after a few days of using it. The Unwrinkle pads are the greatest exfoliating pads ever! Your skin will be soft and smooth after each use and they are fantastic for acne proned skin too. Unwrinkle night cream is a bit thicker then regular unwrinkle cream but still has the same wonderful effects on your skin. And it won't break you out. As a matter of fact all PTR products I've tried have worked to keep my hormonal acne proned skin under control! Try it, you won't be sorry! Some of his products are pricey so when u can get a kit like this its a great deal! But no matter what PTR products are worth every penny! And I've tried every product under the sun!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com