ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer

HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer

Visibly diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Reviews
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #1
DrSkin
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:normal

My Favorite

-April 22, 2013
I use this product multiple times a day. Didn't know what I was missing until I found this face moisturizer. Worth the price because the results are great. My skin has never felt better!
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #2
Gingersmom
Eugene, OR
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, works
Cons: cucumber smell
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Another Home Run for HydroPeptide

-January 26, 2012
I have been using several products by HydroPeptide as I can because they are budget busters for me. However, they are well worth the price of admission because they do work very well. This one is no exception. I got this because I have a disgusting deep crease on my forehead and it bothers me greatly. I have been using this a week and though the crease is still there, (what do you expect after 1 week.), it has helped reduce fine lines. I also use it on my neck as this is a problem area now, too. I have very good skin and very few lines and wrinkles and I intend to keep it that way. Hydropeptide is the answer to my quest for continued good skin. Thank you, Hydropeptide and Skinstore!
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #3
Mari
L.A.
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Worth the Money

-October 23, 2010
I have purchased other products from this line and am so pleased with the results I have seen so far. My slight wrinkle lines and creases are smoother and my skin is brighter and more radiant. I use at night after mild cleanser and nothing else. I wake up with hydrated and soft skin! I will continue to use and try other more products from this line if the results are as great as this one!
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #4
Jodi
San Antonio, Tx
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Love Love Love this product line

-April 16, 2010
I have been using Azure products since 2004. Every product is superior. I have spent thousands on creams, this line is the best! I am 53 years old, so it gets harder with time. Don't expect a face lift in a bottle, there is no such thing. But if you want healthy skin, this is the product line. I don't like the new packaging , they didn't have to get fancy to compete...there is no competition. It is pricey, but so far I have not found anything that works better.
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #5
Enjoli
Seattle, Wa
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing

-June 29, 2009
I didn't think I had wrinkles since I am only in my 20's but after I used some of my moms I was hooked. I can't tell you how much healthier I look and it seriously looks like I have the best skin ever! people always compliment me now
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #6
Vickie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love love love

-November 22, 2008
I use this combined with the cleanser (awesome) and eye cream (another awesome) -- typically dry skin and I am amazed that this is all that I need day and night; my skin is clearer and sooo smooth; plan to incorporate the serum
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #7
Nancy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Finally I have the skin I wanted

-July 6, 2008
You have to try it. Not only does it smell and feel great, for the first time people began complimenting my skin. It was a complete transformation. My skin is smooth, soft, even toned and has fewer/less pronounced wrinkles.
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #8
NE
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

so, so

-July 5, 2008
I bought this based on the reviews, but never noticed any great change using this and the serum. I use prescription strength retin-A which may have done enough for my skin that this made no difference.
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #9
Kitty
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Results start immediately

-June 11, 2008
I have been using this cream for 3 weeks, twice a day. I noticed an improved texture within a few days (ie makeup glides on more easiliy). Then, I noticed my hyperpigmentation on my super pale skin, had faded. I was surprised. They aren't gone, but not as red, and don't show through my foundation as before. I also would say my complexion looks dewier. I don't have fine lines, but expression lines, creases (the 11 line and brow ones) and these have greatly diminished. I am also a performer and was concerned about the Botox like effect. I do notice my forehead muscles are tighter, but not in a way where you are frozen - it rather gives you an awareness, and you can limit creating more creases. I am curious to see how long this tube will last me. I am guessing about 2 months total, and I have been rather liberal with application. I have dry skin, and even though it is Summer I am finding I do need more moisturizing, though. Additionally, I am really pleased that this absorbs and I can layer my SPF, primer and foundation over it without feeling greasy. Lastly, the product box instructs us to use for 84 days to see maximum results. Very curious to see how my skin is then! I will buy again.
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #10
Danielle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Saw results with one use!!!

-May 2, 2008
I used this product for the first time last night, and was amazed with the results. The small lines around my eyes were plumped up and unnoticeable!!!!!!!! I have sensitive skin and this creme did not bother my skin at all - not even around my eyes!!!!!
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #11
Denis
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it ! Highly recommend it !

-April 2, 2008
Very Good ! Thank You, Denis
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #12
Brian
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best of the best

-March 15, 2008
What can I say about the HydroPetide products except that they are the "real deal", the best of the best. Let's see: Tripeptide-1, Tripeptide-3 and Tripeptide-7, all in this cream. Not to mention the muscle relaxing Acetyl-Hexapeptide-3. This is serious skin care, and this, along the the HydroPeptide Serum, are probably the two finest anti-aging skin care products ever marketed, by anyone, ever, period, end of story. Case Closed.
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #13
makis
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Didn't notice any improvement

-March 6, 2008
I bought this cream after all these wonderful reviews. I am only 29 years old and i have a few fine lines in my forehead and under the eyes (particularly from sun damage as i live in a Greek island). I am on the third tube of this cream right now and i didn't notice any difference in my wrinkles, allthough i use it once a day,not twice as the instructions say. In the first two weeks it also dried a lot my skin and i had to wear and a moisturizer also on top of it. I wish if only it worked for me as with the others who tried it. I' keep searching for a product that works. However the cleanser of this line is wonderful.
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #14
Laurie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing Break in Anti Aging

-February 12, 2008
I am 45 years old and became obsessed about my skin. I don't think anyone has spent as much time and money researching creams. This cream is the final stop for me. I have only used the cream for a week and a half and my skin is plump, glowing and smooth. You will never have to waste another dime on other products. This one produces results! I can not say enough about it.
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #15
Emily
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Recd sample

-February 5, 2008
I rec'd this sample and can't wait to order it! First sample that I've ever rec'd and thought I gotta have it. My skin felt wonderful. I am surprised that its only $79 too!
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #16
Kathryn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loving it so far

-December 23, 2007
I've only had the line for about a week, but I'm already noticing positive effects. My lines are less noticeable, my skintone has improved, and my skin looks more porcelain. I've used very expensive products including Perricone peptide product. That worked also, but at $570...I hope I continue to see improvement--it's looking like a real winner, and at a relatively reasonable price.
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #17
April
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-September 14, 2007
This product is amazing. I love it. I have never used a product that does all this and feels so good. My skin looks great!
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #18
Debbie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product

-May 10, 2007
I used strivectin until I tried this. Hydropeptide corrected uneveness, diminished wrinkles, and calmed down redness.
HydroPeptide Face Lift Advanced Ultra-Light Moisturizer Review #19
Leah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing!

-April 10, 2007
This product does all it says it can and more. I love it. My skin felt smoother and refreshed immediatley after using it, but now after a few weeks, my fine lines seem less noticeable. I love it. I can't wait to try the whole line.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com