ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate

DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate

Hydrates to firm the eye area for a lifted appearance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate Reviews
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate Review #1
princess6
Rocky Mountains
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It Works!

-February 27, 2012
I have used other DDF products including the Face Firming Moisturizer. This eye cream is great. A small amount covers the under eye area. It does tighten and firm that area. A good product for me! I wish it was not so expensive!
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate Review #2
rockinrob
New Jersey
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It keeps me coming back to use again and again

-November 22, 2011
Nearing the (ahem) wonderful age of 60, I've observed that most women of a certain age suffer from one or the other of these issues: deep wrinkles but fairly tight skin, or no wrinkles but with a loss of elasticity (ie sagging). I'm in the latter category.
I've tried MANY eye creams and have to say this is the one to beat. It de-puffs my undereye area and keeps moisture around my eyes so that I feel comfortable. In addition, I have barely noticeable crows feet, which I attribute to lucky genes and use of this particular product.
I keep trying others that promise miracles...but keep coming back to this tried and true product.
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate Review #3
Agent67
Terre Haute, Indiana
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very Average

-September 9, 2011
This product seemed to be very average. Looking for a product to smooth fine lines and hydrate. I did not find any real results with this product.
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate Review #4
Puppy
Singapore
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent eye cream

-June 11, 2011
I decided to give it a try after reading the good reviews. It really works to plump up the fine lines under my eyes and doesn't cause milia. One of the best eye cream I have every tried.
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate Review #5
brighteyes
Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

I Can't Believe My Eyes

-May 18, 2011
I have searched for years to find a product that worked as the reviews said. I have been using this product for about one month, and I can not believe the improvement in my "under the eye" area. My eyes are brighter, firmer, and the "saggy" skin that was under my eyes is nearly gone. This product is amazing!! I purchased it after reading other's reviews, and I am so glad that I did. I would strongly recommend!
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate Review #6
Chicagogirl14
Chicago
Pros: lightweight, light reflecting
Cons: sticky, not moisturizing enough
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Not Enough Moisture

-April 25, 2011
I liked that this was firming and was light reflecting for early mornings, but there isn't enough moisture in this formula. I woke up in the morning with dry under eyes and make up was crusty and dry over it during the day.
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate Review #7
Tabi
Midlothian, VA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: odod or cumeric
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Nothing beats it!

-June 23, 2010
I am 44 & have been searching for an eye cream that repairs appearance immediately & long term. I have tried eye repair creams & serums over $200 (and less) & NOTHING has made the difference to my eyes this cream has made. I noticed a huge decrease in heavy lines under my eyes & my crowsfeet. Within a WEEK a saw a 40% decrease in the heavy lines I had & started to receive compliments. I don't really care for the scent. It's cumeric, one of the main spices in curry. But I will definitely deal with that ONLY issue for results like these!
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate Review #8
ChristiK
Boston, MA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens and retain softness
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Eye Cream That Really Works

-December 16, 2009
I have been using all kinds of high end products for years, and I am always on a search for better, more effective, advanced products as I do not want to ever resort to a plastic surgery. I've been recommended this cream and decided to give it a try - and I have been amazed ever since! It significantly softens my fine lines (I am in my early 40s) and even crow's feet, the skin stays soft and resilient all day - and I have seen an improvement in the under eye circles (wrinkles, puffiness) in less than a month! My skin is very sensitive, gets "used" to any product I apply and stops reacting to it rather quickly. Here, not only my under eye skin is flourishing, I also started using DDF advanced night firming cream and day cream. I certainly am staying with this cream and I definitely recommend this brand. Heck - it prompted me to write a review when I never wright them anywhere!
DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate Review #9
lorraine
California
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

My Favorite Eye Cream

-July 31, 2009
This product is absolutely fantastic! I've only been using it for about a month and I've noticed a huge improvement with the puffiness under my eyes. The fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes are also diminished and my eyes look brighter and younger. I will definitely continue to use this product as I know I will continue to love the results.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com