ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Trind Cuticle Balsam

Trind Cuticle Balsam

Support the growth of the nail.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Trind Cuticle Balsam Reviews
Trind Cuticle Balsam Review #1
greta
staten island, new york
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:brown

tried everything

-October 12, 2012
my nails have been splitting and not growing. i brought and tried everything and nothing worked. i almost gave up then i tried trind. i have used it for 2 weeks and i noticed that my nails are growing and are not splitting as much. i'm sure the more time i use it they will stop splitting all together.
Trind Cuticle Balsam Review #2
Diana1520
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Another good Trind product!!

-October 19, 2010
This product really does soften cuticles and helps them to recede. It absorbs quickly and you can do a manicure right after use.
Trind Cuticle Balsam Review #3
Leslie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Really Works

-August 5, 2009
I like to wear my nails natural, but in my dry climate they never get very long. Always breaking or splitting. Until I starting using this product. It has really made my nails stronger and longer. My cuticles look better as well. Great stuff.
Trind Cuticle Balsam Review #4
Leah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

-September 5, 2008
I use the entire Trind line now that I have discovered it and I love it! My nails have never looked better and they are the strongest they have ever been. I did it everyday for two weeks like they suggested then switched to every two days after that and I have had no problems. My nails are strong and beautiful thanks to Trind. Try it you'll love it. Thanks for another great product Skin Store!
Trind Cuticle Balsam Review #5
Jill
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommend

-June 25, 2008
I have the driest cuticles on the planet but i hate greasy lotions. This product absorbs so nicely and leaves no greasy feel. Best cuticle hydrating product I have used.
Trind Cuticle Balsam Review #6
Sylvia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

improve right away

-February 7, 2007
I use it plus hand cream before sleep, has a beautiful nail in the morning.
Trind Cuticle Balsam Review #7
TU
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-April 2, 2006
I'm always picking at my cuticles because they get so dry. I've tried everything. I was so pleased with this product that I purchased a second one right away. This is the best - just great. Has a strong perfumey fragrance, however.
Trind Cuticle Balsam Review #8
pompom
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-June 1, 2005
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com