ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Trind Nail Balsam

Trind Nail Balsam

Keep that nail moisture where it needs to be…in your nails.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Trind Nail Balsam Reviews
Trind Nail Balsam Review #1
Zelda
Venice, FL
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
FEATURED REVIEW
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:blue

Miracle!

-February 2, 2010
This stuff is fabulous. I have never been able to grow strong healthy nails. Now I have them and they look fabulous.
A friend noticed recently and said-Wow! Your nails look amazing. I seldom write a product review but had to for this product. It does what they advertise.
Trind Nail Balsam Review #2
Mountaineer
West Virginia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:blue

Amazing product!

-February 3, 2014
I can not praise this product enough. I have tried every product I could find on the market to strengthen my nails and stop splitting and breaking , and nothing worked. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this product along with the nail repair. In just two weeks, my nails are completely transformed. I am continuing to use it daily just because my nails were in such poor condition. I hope you will try it and that it works as well for you.
Trind Nail Balsam Review #3
jsgoglia
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:brown

Age related nail problems resolved

-May 3, 2013
This is the only product used in conjunction with Trind Nail Repair that has removed the deep vertical ridges and splits in my nails. I have used Trind Nail Balsom for a year. When I stopped, the ridges returned so I have been using it again for about 4 months and the problem of vertical splitting is gone again. I would never stop using Trind again. I get the best results when using both Trind balsom & the nail repair as a base coat.
Trind Nail Balsam Review #4
SoCalpores
SoCal
Pros: easy to use, nice scent
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Was super skeptical.... easy and IT WORKS!

-May 19, 2012
I was hugely skeptical. I've always had problem nails.... and I don't have time or energy to groom them. I bought this to try it only to get up to the amount I needed for free shipping! lol I'm so glad I did! I put this on a few times a week right before bed and I have gorgeous nails now. I don't have to wear any strengtheners or any of the other stuff that I have filling my cabinets to care for them. It goes on kind of like a lotion, which surprised me... but you paint it on and let it sit there for a couple of minutes, and then just rub in what hasn't already soaked in. Simple. Try it!! My bottle has lasted several months.
Trind Nail Balsam Review #5
nobska19
Washington, DC
Pros: blends well, good consistency
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:red
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue grey

agree with other reviewers - great!

-July 22, 2011
This nail balsam is fantastic. If you purchase both the nail balsam and the Trind nail repair they recommend that you use both daily for the first 2 weeks, then once a week thereafter. I followed the instructions and used daily for 2 weeks... my splitting, peeling, tearing nails are now stronger, longer, and gorgeous! I almost feel like it's a miracle, but it's true. This balsam is like a gel moisturizer for your nail bed and feels terrific to apply once you've removed nail polish (or the nail repair) as it is moisturizing and strengthening the nail. It absorbs quickly with a tiny bit of rubbing-in and you can apply polish immediately after you've rubbed the balsam in. Highly recommended!
Trind Nail Balsam Review #6
Chitown50
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:grey
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:green

Beautiful and healthy nails

-March 25, 2011
A friend complimented me on my "beautiful nails" which were not so beautiful 2 months ago after having the no chip shellac manicure. I ended up with damaged, peeling and spotted nails, Since I've been using the Trind Balsam and nail repair, I admit they are beautiful, but most important HEALTHY.
Trind Nail Balsam Review #7
Margo
Jacksonville, FL
Pros: good coverage
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue

Only nail product that has worked for me

-February 26, 2011
This product is easy to use and is the only strengthener I have ever used that didn't cause my nails to peel. It has definitely helped to strengthen my nails and is easy to use.
Trind Nail Balsam Review #8
CedarCrest
New Mexico
Pros: works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

I have nails again....

-December 5, 2010
Trind Nail Balsam and Trind Nail Repair have given me nails once again. For the past 5+ years my nails would not grow and they split horribly. I have used these two products for ~ three months and have experienced great success. Trind is the only product I have tried, among many, that has worked.
Trind Nail Balsam Review #9
Diana1520
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Love this product!!!

-October 19, 2010
This has been the best product I've found for moisturizing the nails. When my nails are dried out the nails tips tend to bend downward making them look like claws. Now that I've used this product for at least 1 year now, I no longer have that problem.
It absorbs quickly into the nail leaving no residue. You can also manicure your nails after use. I also use it over the Trind Nail Repair Natural product and it still absorbs into my nails.
All Trind nail products are fabulous!
Trind Nail Balsam Review #10
Jen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

-May 4, 2008
I highly recommend this to anyone who has dry nails. I wash my hands frequently, and my nails get very dry. However, if I use the nail balsam it almost instantly rejuvenates the moisture in my nails and cuticles. My nails grow longer and stronger with this product. I love it!
Trind Nail Balsam Review #11
TU
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Very good stuff!

-April 2, 2006
I wear my nails short. However, I want them to look nice. They're so dry - along with my cuticles. I purchased this and the cuticle balm. The very best I've used on my nails. Wonderful stuff. The only down side is the strong fragrance. I will continue to use this product and the cuticle balm (I purchased a second one just to have it because I liked it so much.)
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com